Skip Navigation

German

Skip Side Navigation

German

     

Faculty and Instructors

    Kaleigh Bangor

    German Language Program Coordinator

    kaleigh.bangor@ou.edu

    Andrea Bryant

    Lecturer, German

    andrea.dawn.bryant@ou.edu

    Robert Lemon

    Associate Professor

    19th and 20th Century German Literature

    rlemon@ou.edu

    Evelyn Preuss

    Instructor, German

    evelyn.preuss@ou.edu

    Karin Schutjer

    Professor

    18th Century German Literature

    kschutjer@ou.edu

    Joseph Sullivan

    Department Assistant Chair and Associate Professor

    Medieval German Literature and Culture

    jsullivan@ou.edu

    Lavinia Teodoriu

    Instructor, German

    Assistant to the Graduate Liaison

    lateo@ou.edu

Graduate Students

    Anna Kühschelm

    Graduate Teaching Assistant, German

    

Advisor

    Shawn Gralla

    Academic Advisor - German

    shawn.m.gralla@ou.edu