Skip Navigation

Linguistics

Skip Side Navigation

Linguistics

    Dylan Herrick

    Associate Professor

    Academic Advisor - Linguistics

    dylan.herrick@ou.edu

    Ryan Kasak

    Assistant Professor

    Academic Advisor - Linguistics

    kasak@ou.edu

    Carol Rose Little

    Assistant Professor

    Academic Advisor - Linguistics

    little@ou.edu

Professor Emerita

    Marcia Haag

    Professor Emeritus

    Linguistics

    haag@ou.edu

Affiliated Faculty

    Raina Heaton

    Assistant Professor of Native American Studies and Assistant Curator of the     Native American Languages Collection at the Sam Noble Oklahoma     Museum of Natural History

    rainaheaton@ou.edu

 

    Racquel-María Sapién

    Associate Professor of Anthropology

    racquel@ou.edu

 

    Sean O’Neill

    Associate Professor of Anthropology

    Sean.P.O-Neill-1@ou.edu