Skip Navigation

Spanish

Skip Side Navigation

Spanish

     

Faculty

    Dan Anderson

    1st Year Spanish Coordinator

    Daniel.M.Anderson-1@ou.edu

    Bruce A. Boggs

    Associate Professor and Graduate Liaison

    Spanish

    baboggs@ou.edu

    Nicola Casagranda

    2nd year Spanish Coordinator, Spanish

    nicola.casagranda@ou.edu

    José Juan Colín

    Professor Emeritus

    Latin American Literatures and Cultures

    josejuan@ou.edu

    Luis Cortest

    Professor

    Medieval Spanish Literature and Culture

    lcortest@ou.edu

    Leanee Díaz Sardinas

    Lecturer, Spanish

    Arturo Gutiérrez-Plaza

    Distinguished Lecturer, Spanish

    Arturo.J.Gutiérrez.Plaza-1@ou.edu

    Nancy LaGreca

     Professor

    Latin American Literature

    lagreca@ou.edu

    A. Robert Lauer

    Professor,

    Drama, Poetry, Prose, Film Studies

    arlauer@ou.edu

    Marcelo Rioseco

    Associate Professor

    Latin American Literature

    mrioseco@ou.edu

    Diego Valdecantos Monteagudo

    Lecturer, Spanish       

    diegovalmon@ou.edu

    Julie Ann Ward

    Associate Professor

    Spanish

    wardjulie@ou.edu

    Grady Wray

    Associate Professor

    Spanish 

    gwray@ou.edu

   

Instructors and Lecturers

    Christina Audas

    Instructor, Spanish

    christina.audas-1@ou.edu

    Reinaldo Cortés-Quantip

    Instructor, Spanish

    Spanish

    rcortes@ou.edu

    Rebecca Borden

    Instructor, Spanish

    rborden@ou.edu

    Adriana Chávez-Losoya

    Instructor, Spanish

    adrianacl@ou.edu

    Rachel Cortest

    Instructor, Spanish

    rcortest@ou.edu

    Olga Díaz Potter

    Instructor, Spanish

    odiazpotter@ou.edu

    Tyson Echelle

    Lecturer, Spanish

    Tyson.S.Echelle-1@ou.edu

    Shawn Gralla

    Instructor, Spanish

    shawn.m.gralla@ou.edu

    Jennifer Jarvis-Denny

    Instructor, Spanish

    jjarvisdenny@ou.edu

    María Marchand

    Instructor, Spanish

    cmarchand@ou.edu

    Fany Aracely Martínez Barahona

    Instructor, Spanish

    fmartinez@ou.edu

    Laura Martínez Ortiz

    Instructor, Spanish

    laura.martinezortiz@ou.edu

    Jancarlos Montoya Mejía

    Instructor, Spanish

    jmontoya@ou.edu

    Luvia Estrella Morales Rodríguez

    Instructor, Spanish

    luvia.e.morales.rodriguez-1@ou.edu

    Maria Munoz

    Instructor, Spanish

    maru@ou.edu

    Jared Patten

    Lecturer, Spanish

    jpp@ou.edu

    Teresita Resasco

    Instructor, Spanish

    teresita@ou.edu

    Guillermo Romero

    Instructor, Spanish

    gromero@ou.edu

    Emilio Sánchez Mendoza

    Instructor, Spanish

    emiliosanchez@ou.edu

    Alicia Salcido

    Instructor, Spanish

    asalcido@ou.edu

    Luis Silve

    Instructor, Spanish

    lsilve@ou.edu

    Irma Tomaszewski

    Instructor, Spanish

    Irma.I.Tomaszewski-1@ou.edu

    Sarah Warmker

    Instructor, Spanish

    s.warmker@ou.edu

    Francis Watlington

    Lecturer, Spanish

    francis.watlington@ou.edu

    Kristin Wyman Ulrich

    Instructor, Spanish

    kirstin.m.wyman-1@ou.edu

   

Graduate Students

    Antonia Alvarado

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish

    antonia.alvarado@ou.edu

    Esther Andrés Montecantini

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish PhD Student

    esther.andres.montecatini-1@ou.edu

    Claudia Cavallín

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish

    ccavallin@ou.edu

    Bobby Clinton

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish MA Student

    bobclinton@ou.edu

    Christy de Lara

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    christy.de.lara-1@ou.edu

    Christian Doig

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish PhD Student

    Leonardo Florez Palacios

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish PhD Student

    elflorez@ou.edu

    Isidora Gacitúa Díaz

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish

    isidora.p.gacitua@ou.edu

    Pío Gasca

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish PhD Student

    gascapa-1@ou.edu

    Josie Logsdon

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish MA Student

    Josie.E.Logsdon-1@ou.edu

    Paul Melton

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish MA Student

    p.m.melton-1@ou.edu

    Shadi Mohammadi

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish PhD Student

    José Nuñez

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish PhD Student

    Jose.A.Nunez.Hernandez-1@ou.edu

    Beverly Pérez Rego

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish PhD Student

    bprego@ou.edu

    Ana Santeliz

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish MA Student

    ana.santeliz-1@ou.edu

    Enereida Soto Gallegos

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish PhD Student

    Enereida.R.Soto.Gallegos-1@ou.edu

    

Advisor

    Shawn Gralla

    Academic Advisor - Spanish

    shawn.m.gralla@ou.edu