Skip Navigation

Faculty

Skip Side Navigation

Faculty

Christine Armer

Christine Armer 
Instructor

Copeland Hall, room 213
405-325-2312
carmer@ou.edu

View Profile

Josh Clough

Josh Clough
Lecturer

Copeland Hall, room 336
405-325-2312
jjc@ou.edu

View Profile


Amanda Cobb-Greetham
Professor 
Founding Director of the Native Nations Center

Copeland Hall 235/235A
405-325-2312
acobb@ou.edu

View Profile


Patrick Del Percio
Instructor

Copeland Hall, room 332
405-325-2312
pdelpercio@ou.edu

View Profile

Melanie Frye

Melanie Frye
Instructor

Copeland Hall, room 332
405-325-2312
mfrye@ou.edu

View Profile

Laura Harjo

Laura Harjo
Associate Professor

Copeland Hall, room 207
405-325-2312
harjo@ou.edu

View Profile

Raina Heaton

Raina Heaton
Assistant Professor

Assistant Curator
Native American Languages Collection - Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History

Copeland Hall, room 203
405-325-2312
rainaheaton@ou.edu

View Profile

Freddie Lewis

Freddie Lewis
Instructor

Copeland Hall, room 336
405-325-2312
flewis@ou.edu

View Profile


Raymond Orr
Department Chair
Associate Professor
Graduate College Liaison and NAS Graduate Advisor

Copeland Hall 235/240
405-325-2312
raymond_orr@ou.edu

Visit our Advising page for more information on making appointments.

View Profile

 

Warren Queton

Warren Queton
Adjunct 

Copeland Hall, room 149
queton@ou.edu

View Profile


Dane Poolaw
Instructor

Copeland Hall, room 332
405-325-2312
dpoolaw@ou.edu

View Profile

Martha Poolaw

Martha Poolaw
Instructor

Copeland Hall, room 212
405-325-2312
martha.n.poolaw-1@ou.edu

View Profile

Gina Stuart-Richard

Gina Stuart-Richard
Assistant Professor

Copeland Hall 205
405-325-2312
g.richard@ou.edu

View Profile


Dustin Tahmahkera
Associate Professor
Wick Cary Endowed Chair of Native American Cultural Studies

Copeland Hall 237
405-325-2312
numu@ou.edu

 

View Profile

Toni Tsatoke-Mule

Toni Tsatoke-Mule
Lecturer 

Copeland Hall 211
405-325-2312
tsatoke@ou.edu

View Profile

Dillon Vaughn

Dillon Vaughn
Instructor

Copeland Hall, room 336
405-325-2312
dillon.j.vaughn-1@ou.edu

View Profile