Skip Navigation

Faculty

Skip Side Navigation

Faculty

Christine Armer

Christine Armer 
Instructor

Copeland Hall, room 213
405-325-2312
carmer@ou.edu

View Profile

Josh Clough

Josh Clough
Lecturer

Copeland Hall, room 336
405-325-2312
jjc@ou.edu

View Profile

Amanda Cobb-Greetham

Amanda Cobb-Greetham
Professor 
Director of the Native Nations Center

Copeland Hall 235/235B
405-325-0684
acobb@ou.edu

View Profile


Patrick Del Percio
Instructor

Copeland Hall, room 332
405-325-2312
pdelpercio@ou.edu

View Profile

Melanie Frye

Melanie Frye
Instructor

Copeland Hall, room 332
405-325-2312
mfrye@ou.edu

View Profile

Laura Harjo

Laura Harjo
Associate Professor

Copeland Hall, room 207
405-325-2312
harjo@ou.edu

View Profile

Raina Heaton

Raina Heaton
Assistant Professor

Assistant Curator
Native American Languages Collection - Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History

Copeland Hall, room 203
405-325-2312
rainaheaton@ou.edu

View Profile

Freddie Lewis

Freddie Lewis
Instructor

Copeland Hall, room 336
405-325-2312
flewis@ou.edu

View Profile


Raymond Orr
Interim Department Chair
Associate Professor
Graduate College Liaison and NAS Graduate Advisor

Copeland Hall 235/240
405-325-2312
raymond_orr@ou.edu

Visit our Advising page for more information on making appointments.

View Profile

 

Warren Queton

Warren Queton
Instructor

Tribal Liaison Officer
Associate Director, Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Copeland Hall, room 149
405-325-2165
queton@ou.edu

View Profile

Dane Poolaw

Dane Poolaw
Instructor

Copeland Hall, room 332
405-325-2312
dpoolaw@ou.edu

View Profile

Martha Poolaw

Martha Poolaw
Instructor

Copeland Hall, room 212
405-325-2312
martha.n.poolaw-1@ou.edu

View Profile

Gina Stuart-Richard

Gina Stuart-Richard
Assistant Professor

Copeland Hall, room 205
405-325-2312
g.richard@ou.edu

View Profile

Toni Tsatoke-Mule

Toni Tsatoke-Mule
Lecturer 

Copeland Hall, room 211
405-325-2312
tsatoke@ou.edu

View Profile

Dillon Vaughn

Dillon Vaughn
Instructor

Copeland Hall, room 336
405-325-2312
dillon.j.vaughn-1@ou.edu

View Profile

Professors Emeriti

Edgar Heap of Birds

Edgar Heap of Birds
Professor Emeritus

eheapofbirds@ou.edu
http://heapofbirds.ou.edu

View Profile


Clara Sue Kidwell
Professor Emeritus