Skip Navigation

Faculty

Skip Side Navigation

Faculty


Christine Armer 
Instructor

Copeland Hall 213
405-325-2312
carmer@ou.edu

View Profile


Lewis Borck 
Assistant Professor

Horizon Endowed Chair of
Native American History and Culture
 

Copeland Hall 207
lsborck@ou.edu


View Profile

Josh Clough

Josh Clough
Lecturer

Copeland Hall 336
405-325-2312
jjc@ou.edu

View Profile


Amanda Cobb-Greetham
Professor 

Founding Director of the Native Nations Center
 


Copeland Hall 235/235A
405-325-2312
acobb@ou.edu

View Profile


Clifton Cottrell 
Andrew W. Mellon Postdoctoral Fellow

Copeland Hall 208
cliftoncottrell@ou.edu
405-325-2312

View Profile


Patrick Del Percio
Instructor

Copeland Hall 332
405-325-2312
pdelpercio@ou.edu

View Profile

Melanie Frye

Melanie Frye
Instructor

Copeland Hall 332
405-325-2312
mfrye@ou.edu

View Profile

Laura Harjo

Laura Harjo
Interim Chair
Associate Professor

Copeland Hall 240
405-325-2312
harjo@ou.edu

View Profile

Raina Heaton

Raina Heaton
Assistant Professor

Assistant Curator
Native American Languages Collection - Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History

NAS Internship Advisor
 

Copeland Hall 203
405-325-2312
rainaheaton@ou.edu

View Profile


Kasey Jones-Matrona 
Mellon Impact Postdoctoral Fellow

Copeland Hall 208
kc.jones-matrona@ou.edu
405-325-2312

View Profile

Laura Harjo

Farina King
Associate Professor

Horizon Endowed Chair
of Native American Ecology and Culture

Copeland Hall, room 205
farinaking@ou.edu
405-325-2312


View Profile

View Website

Freddie Lewis

Freddie Lewis
Instructor

Copeland Hall 336
405-325-2312
flewis@ou.edu

View Profile

Warren Queton

Warren Queton
Adjunct Instructor

queton@ou.edu

View Profile


Dane Poolaw
Instructor

Copeland Hall 332
405-325-2312
dpoolaw@ou.edu

View Profile

Martha Poolaw

Martha Poolaw
Instructor

Copeland Hall 212
405-325-2312
martha.n.poolaw-1@ou.edu

View Profile


Corey Still
 Adjunct Lecturer

corey-still@ou.edu

 

 


Dustin Tahmahkera
Associate Professor

Wick Cary Endowed Chair
of Native American Cultural Studies

NAS Gradaute Liaison and Graduate Advisor
NAS Practicum Advisor


Copeland Hall 237
405-325-2312
numu@ou.edu

 

View Profile

Toni Tsatoke-Mule

Toni Tsatoke-Mule
Lecturer 

Copeland Hall 211
405-325-2312
tsatoke@ou.edu

View Profile