Skip Navigation

Graduate Assistants

Skip Side Navigation

Graduate Assistants

Contact Information

Last, FirstEmail Address
Camarillo, Tylertyler.camarillo@ou.edu 
Cheruiyot, DenisDenis.K.Cheruiyot-1@ou.edu 
Craig, ConorConor.Craig-1@ou.edu 
Gibson, Aileenpagibson@ou.edu   
Lattimore, Leondreleondrelattimore@ou.edu 
Lavastida, Vickivlavastida@ou.edu 
Manuel, Pedromanu1@ou.edu 
Masella, ConnorConnor.C.Masella-1@ou.edu 
Mosharref, Rashedrashed.mosharref-1@ou.edu 
Rhodes, JoyJoy.D.Rhodes-1@ou.edu 
Samuel, ManessManess.Samuel-1@ou.edu 
Tapia, Eriecheriechtapia@ou.edu 
Taylor Chilcote, EllaElla.S.Taylor.Chilcote-1@ou.edu 
Wolff, Noahnoah_wolff@ou.edu