Skip Navigation

Core Faculty

Skip Side Navigation

Core Faculty

Traci Brynne Voyles


Associate Professor and Chair, Women's and Gender Studies

Phone: (405) 325-3481
Email: voyles@ou.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

View Traci Brynne Voyles's Profile

Carrie Schroeder


Professor, Women's and Gender Studies 

Phone:
Email:
ctschroeder@ou.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers & they/them

View Carrie Schroeder's Profile

Lisa Funnell


Associate Professor, Women’s and Gender Studies

Phone: (405) 325-8683
Email: lfunnell@ou.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers 

View Lisa Funnel's Profile

Meg Sibbett

Megan Sibbett

Assistant Professor, Women's and Gender Studies

Phone: (405) 325-6849
Email: megan.sibbett@ou.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

View Meg Sibbett's Profile

Rodney Bates

Rodney wears a blue suit and smiles.

Assistant Professor, Women's and Gender Studies 

Phone: (405) 325-183
Email: 
rbates5@ou.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his

View Rodney Bates's Profile

Zeynep Aydogdu

Zeynep smiles in a white blouse.

Assistant Professor, Gatway to Belonging at OU & Women's and Gender Studies

Phone:
Email: 
aydogdu@ou.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

View Zeynep Aydogdu's Profile