Skip Navigation

Our Team

Skip Side Navigation

Our Team

Staff

Megan Elwood Madden, PhD
Director
melwood@ou.edu
View Bio »

Karen Horne
Managing Director
khorne@ou.edu  
View Bio »

 

Mauve Kay
Manager of Operations
mauve@ou.edu
View Bio »

 

Hong Lin, PhD
Senior Faculty Development Specialist
honglin@ou.edu
View Bio »

 

Geneva Murray, PhD
Senior Associate Director for Inclusive Teaching
View Bio »

Joy Pendley, PhD
Associate Director
Community Engagement
pendley@ou.edu  
View Bio »

 

Robert Scafe, PhD
Director, Writing Enriched Curriculum
rscafe@ou.edu
View Bio »

Clara Smith, PhD
Associate Director
Research and Creative Activities
clara.smith@ou.edu  
View Bio »

Kathy Volz
Faculty Proposal Development Specialist
kvolz@ou.edu
View Bio »

 

Yue Zheng
Graduate Active Learning Fellow
yuezheng@ou.edu  
View Bio »

Faculty Fellows

Amy Bradshaw, PhD
Faculty Fellow
bradshaw@ou.edu

Julie Tolliver, PhD
Senior Fellow for Research and Creative Activities
Julie.Tolliver-1@ou.edu

Michele Eodice, PhD
Senior Writing Fellow
meodice@ou.edu
View Bio »

Miloš Savić, PhD
Faculty Fellow
savic@ou.edu
View Bio »

Previous Faculty Fellows

2020-2021

Andrea Benjamin, PhD - Community engaged activities and service to the historically Black northeast Oklahoma City

Shane Brady, PhD - Building a transdisciplinary learning community across campus emphasizing community-engagement

Aparna Nair, PhD - Translating disabilities studies scholarship inside and outside the classroom

Julie Ann Ward, PhD

Faculty Scholars Steering Committee

Lance Lobban (Chemical, Biological, & Mechanical Engineering (2019-22) 
Thomas Steele (University Libraries) (2019-22)
Sally Beach (Instructional Leadership & Academic Curriculum) (2020-23)
Rebecca Huskey (Classics & Letters) (2020-23)
Janel Cavazos (Psychology) (2021-24)
Bruce Mason (Physics & Astronomy) (2021-24)
Somik Ghosh (Construction Science) (2021-24)