Skip Navigation

Our Team

Skip Side Navigation

Our Team

Staff

Megan Elwood Madden, PhD
Director
melwood@ou.edu
View Bio »

Karen Horne
Managing Director
khorne@ou.edu  
View Bio »

 

Mauve Kay
Manager of Operations
mauve@ou.edu
View Bio »

 

Hong Lin, PhD
Associate Director
Teaching
honglin@ou.edu
View Bio »

 

Joy Pendley, PhD
Associate Director
Community Engagement
pendley@ou.edu  
View Bio »

 

Robert Scafe, PhD
Director, Writing Enriched Curriculum
rscafe@ou.edu
View Bio »

Clara Smith, PhD
Associate Director
Research and Creative Activities
clara.smith@ou.edu  
View Bio »

Yue Zheng
Graduate Active Learning Fellow
yuezheng@ou.edu  
View Bio »

Faculty Fellows

Andrea Benjamin, PhD
Faculty Fellow
andrea.benjamin@ou.edu
View Bio »

Michele Eodice, PhD
Senior Writing Fellow
meodice@ou.edu
View Bio »

 

Naga Rama Kothapalli, PhD
Faculty Fellow
ramakn@ou.edu
View Bio »

Aparna Nair
Faculty Fellow
aparna.nair@ou.edu
View Bio »

Julie Ann Ward, PhD
Faculty Fellow
wardjulie@ou.edu

Shane Brady, PhD
Faculty Fellow
srbrady@ou.edu
View Bio »