Skip Navigation

Our Team

Skip Side Navigation

Our Team


Megan Elwood Madden, PhD
View Bio »

Karen Horne
Managing Director  
View Bio »


Mauve Kay
Manager of Operations
View Bio »


Hong Lin, PhD
Senior Faculty Development Specialist
View Bio »


Geneva Murray, PhD
Senior Associate Director for Inclusive Teaching
View Bio »

Joy Pendley, PhD
Associate Director
Community Engagement  
View Bio »


Robert Scafe, PhD
Director, Writing Enriched Curriculum
View Bio »

Clara Smith, PhD
Associate Director
Research and Creative Activities  
View Bio »

Kathy Volz
Faculty Proposal Development Specialist
View Bio »


Yue Zheng
Graduate Active Learning Fellow  
View Bio »

Faculty Fellows

Amy Bradshaw, PhD
Faculty Fellow

Julie Tolliver, PhD
Senior Fellow for Research and Creative Activities

Michele Eodice, PhD
Senior Writing Fellow
View Bio »

Miloš Savić, PhD
Faculty Fellow
View Bio »

Previous Faculty Fellows


Andrea Benjamin, PhD - Community engaged activities and service to the historically Black northeast Oklahoma City

Shane Brady, PhD - Building a transdisciplinary learning community across campus emphasizing community-engagement

Aparna Nair, PhD - Translating disabilities studies scholarship inside and outside the classroom

Julie Ann Ward, PhD

Faculty Scholars Steering Committee

Lance Lobban (Chemical, Biological, & Mechanical Engineering (2019-22) 
Thomas Steele (University Libraries) (2019-22)
Sally Beach (Instructional Leadership & Academic Curriculum) (2020-23)
Rebecca Huskey (Classics & Letters) (2020-23)
Janel Cavazos (Psychology) (2021-24)
Bruce Mason (Physics & Astronomy) (2021-24)
Somik Ghosh (Construction Science) (2021-24)