Skip Navigation

Contact

Skip Side Navigation

People

Mitchell Smith

Mitchell P. Smith, PhD

Academic Director, MAIR for Advanced Programs
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of International Studies
Professor, International & Area Studies
729 Elm Ave., Farzaneh Hall, room 118
Norman, OK 73019
(405) 325-6681

Jennifer Rowley

Jennifer Rowley

Program Coordinator and Advisor
David L. Boren College of International Studies
729 Elm Ave., Farzaneh Hall Room 303
Norman, OK 73019
jsifford@ou.edu
(405) 325-2949

 

Helpful Contacts

Accessibility and Disability Resource Center
Taylor Werthen
Email: taylor.knooihuizen@ou.edu

Graduate College 
Rebecca Horner
Phone: (405) 325-3811
Email: Rebecca.M.Horner-1@ou.edu

College of Professional and Continuing Studies (PACS)
1700 Asp Avenue
Norman, OK 73072
Web: pacs.ou.edu

PACS North America
Phone: (405) 325-2250
Email: apnap@ou.edu

PACS Europe
Phone: 011-49 (0) 631-75007415
Email: apeuprograms@ou.edu

PACS Online
Chad Manos
Phone: (405) 325-1959
Email: aponline@ou.edu

PACS Admission, Registration & Records
1700 Asp Avenue
Norman, OK 73072
Phone: (405) 325-4414
Email: pacsregistration@ou.edu

PACS Financial Aid
1610 Asp Avenue
McCarter Hall, Suite 400
Norman, OK 73072
Phone: (405) 325-2929

PACS Military Student Services
Email: va@ou.edu
Web: https://pacs.ou.edu/military/military-student-services/

Graduation Office (Send change of address for mailing diplomas to this address.)
1000 Asp Avenue, Room 330
Norman, OK 73019
Attn: Natalie Schoemann
Phone: (405) 325-2012
E-mail: nschoemann@ou.edu

European PACS Site Directors

PACS Europe
Phone: 011-49 (0) 631-75007415
Email: apeuprograms@ou.edu

PACS Online
Phone: (405) 325-0504
Email: aponline@ou.edu

Aviano, Italy
DSN Phone: 632-5977
CIV Phone: 011-39-0434-305977
Email: apaviano@ou.edu

Geilenkirchen, Germany
DSN Phone: 458-6098
CIV Phone: 011-49-2451-40-9836
Email: apgeilenkirchen@ou.edu

Lakenheath, England
DSN Phone: 226-6186
CIV Phone: 011-44-1638-52-6186
Email: aplakenheathl@ou.edu

Mildenhall, England
DSN Phone: 238-4172
CIV Phone: 011-44-1638-54-4172
Email: apmildenhall@ou.edu

Ramstein AFB, Germany
DSN Phone: 480-6807
CIV Phone: 011-49-6371-47-6807
Email: apramstein@ou.edu

SHAPE, Belgium
DSN Phone: 423-3654
CIV Phone: 011-32-65-44-3654
Email: apftsill@ou.edu

Stuttgart, Germany
DSN Phone: 431-3304
CIV Phone: 011-49-7031-15-2571
Email: apstuttgart@ou.edu

Vilseck, Germany
DSN Phone: 476-2069
CIV Phone: 011-49-9472-83-2069
Email: apvilseck@ou.edu

Wiesbaden, Germany
DSN Phone: 548-1309
CIV Phone: 0611-143-548-1309
Email: wiesbaden@ou.edu

North American PACS Site Directors

PACS North America
Phone: (405) 325-2250
Email: apnap@ou.edu

PACS Online
Phone: (405) 325-0504
Email: aponline@ou.edu

Fort Sill, OK
Phone: (580) 355-1974
Email: apftsill@ou.edu

Hickam AFB, HI
Phone: (808) 422-5510
Email: aphickam@ou.edu

Hurlburt Field, FL
Phone: (850) 581-3000
Email: aphurlburt@ou.edu

Oklahoma City, OK
Phone: (405) 271-4522
Email: apokc@ou.edu

Washington, DC
Phone: (703) 418-4800
Email: apwashington@ou.edu