Skip Navigation

Connect & Give

Skip Side Navigation

Give to CBME

Contributions to the School of Chemical, Biological and Materials Engineering are greatly needed and appreciated. Research, scholarships and engineering seminars help to further the mission of this school.

If you choose, you can mail gifts to:

University of Oklahoma Foundation, Inc.
PO Box 258856
Oklahoma City, OK 73125-8856


University of Oklahoma Foundation
100 East Boyd Street SEC T301
Norman, OK 73019-1004

Checks Payable to:  University of Oklahoma Foundation

List in the memo line of your check: The fund you choose or Chemical Engineering 

You can click on this link and make your selections it will allow you to do a payment by Credit Card, PayPal, Electronic Funds Transfer or if you would like to mail a check it will allow you to print the form to put with your check to mail in. By printing the form it will ensure that your generous gift gets to help where you choose to.

Did you know that more than 13,000 corporations and foundations across the United States match employee contributions to educational institutions. Most matches are dollar-for-dollar, effectively doubling or tripling the value of gifts that alumni and friends make. Use the OU Foundation's searchable database to see if your employer will match your gift. If you company matches just obtain a gift matching form from your employer and send it with your gift to the OU Foundation and they will do the rest.

Your generous donations to scholarships make a difference to our students. Click here to read excerpts from thank you letters.

Scholarship Funds

Richard G. Askew
CBME Faculty
CBME Keys Scholarship
Al Clark Chemical Engineering Prize
C. M. Sliepcevich Memorial
Rick Clawson Memorial
Ray and Libby Daniels
Phillip J. Doerpinghaus, Jr.
Freda M. Guild
J.D. Holbird
R.L. "Doc" Huntington
R.L. and Ruth Huntington Memorial
Ken Starling Endowed Scholarship Fund
Mr. and Mrs. Spencer N. Knapp
Kathleen Lorengo-Sultan Memorial
Omer A. and Marjorie Pipkin Pipkin Family
Laurance S. "Bud" Reid
Laurance S. Reid Memorial
Jerrikaye Savage
Mark Townsend
Randy Couch Family
Susan K. Mallinson Memorial
David & Cristina Kendrick
Mildred Phillips Kerr
Susan & Steve Raybourn Leadership
Robert & Cynthia Dye
Haley Miles Finkelman
Robert & Cynthia Dye Leadership
John M Campbell
Gwen Campbell
Harry Grant Fair Memorial
Gaseous Fuels Graduate Fellowship
Omer and Marjorie Pipkin Fellowship


Asahi Glass Chair
Douglas and Hilda Bourne Chair
Francis W. Winn Chair


Conoco-DuPont Professorship
C.M. Sliepcevich Professorship
Sam A. Wilson Professorship
Francis W. Winn Professorship

Stephanie Buettner

Director of Development

Stephanie Buettner
(405) 325-6971
Carson Engineering Center 104