Skip Navigation
college of international studies website wordmarkOU homepagecollege of international studies website wordmark
People
Suzette Grillot

Suzette Grillot, PhD

Dean, College of International Studies

William J. Crowe, Jr. Chair in Geopolitics
Vice Provost of International Programs
Professor, Department of International and Area Studies
sgrillot@ou.edu
Phone: 405.325.6003   Bio

Mitchell Smith

Mitchell Smith, PhD

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, College of International Studies

Max and Heidi Berry Chair, Department of International and Area Studies
Professor, Department of International and Area Studies
mps@ou.edu
Phone: 405.325.6681

Rebecca Cruise

Rebecca Cruise, PhD

Assistant Dean, College of International Studies

Assistant Professor, Department of International and Area Studies
rebeccajcruise@ou.edu
Phone: 405.325.1095

Laura Brunson

Laura Brunson, PhD

Director of Education Abroad

lbrunson@ou.edu
Phone: 405.325.1693

 

robyn rojas

Robyn Rojas

Director of International Student Services

rrojas@ou.edu
Phone: 405.325.3337

Patsy Broadway

Patsy K. Broadway

Director of Administration

College of International Studies
pbroadway@ou.edu
Phone: 405.325.1621

Suzanne Kern

Suzanne Kern

Director, International Risk Management and Staff Attorney

College of International Studies
skern@ou.edu
Phone:  405.325.1622

Rowdy Gilbert

Rowdy Gilbert

Development Associate

College of International Studies
rowdy@ou.edu
Phone:  405.325.1913

Annaly Beck

Annaly Beck

International Study Centers Coordinator

College of International Studies
annaly@ou.edu
Phone:  405.325.3382

Kirk Duclaux

Kirk Duclaux

Director of Italian programs in Arezzo, Italy

Caren Addis Botelho

Caren Addis Botelho

Director of OU Programs in Brazil and Co-Coordinator of Latin American Partnerships

Armando Garcia

Armando Garcia

Director of OU Programs in Mexico and Co-Coordinator of Latin American Partnerships

Peter H. Gries, Ph.D.

Peter H. Gries, PhD

Joshua M. Landis, Ph.D.

Joshua M. Landis, PhD

Alan McPherson

Alan McPherson, PhD

Loretta Bass

Loretta Bass, PhD

Afshin Marashi

Afshin Marashi, PhD

Mohammad Al-Masri

Mohammad Al-Masri, PhD