Skip Navigation

    Administration

    Suzette Grillot, Ph.D.

    Suzette Grillot, PhD

    Dean, College of International Studies
    William J. Crowe, Jr. Chair in Geopolitics
    Vice Provost of International Programs
    Professor, Department of International and Area Studies
    E-Mail: sgrillot@ou.edu
    Phone: 405.325.6003
    Biographical information

    Rebecca Cruise

    Rebecca Cruise, PhD

    Assistant Dean, College of International Studies
    Assistant Professor, Department of International and Area Studies
    E-mail: rebeccajcruise@ou.edu
    Phone: 405.325.2232

    Mitchell Smith

    Mitchell Smith, PhD

    Max and Heidi Berry Chair and Professor
    Department of International and Area Studies
    E-mail: mps@ou.edu
    Phone: 405.325.6681

    robyn rojas

    Robyn Rojas

    Director of International Student Services
    Email: rrojas@ou.edu
    Phone: 405.325.3337

    Laura Brunson

    Laura Brunson

    Director of Education Abroad
    Email: lbrunson@ou.edu
    Phone: 405.325.1693

    Patsy Broadway

    Patsy K. Broadway

    Director of Administration
    College of International Studies
    E-mail: pbroadway@ou.edu
    Phone: 405.325.1621

    Rick Dooley

    Rick Dooley

    Development Officer
    College of International Studies
    E-mail: rdooley@ou.edu
    Phone: 405.325.1913

     

     

     

    Nancy Connelly

    Nancy Connally

    Director, International Logistics and Risk Management and Staff Attorney
    College of International Studies
    E-Mail:  nconnally@ou.edu
    Phone:  405.325.1622

    Kirk Duclaux

    Kirk Duclaux

    Director of Italian programs in Arezzo, Italy
    Corso Italia 40
    52100 Arezzo, Italy
    E-Mail: kaduclaux@ou.edu
    Phone: 011-39-339-197-0210 

    Mohammad Al-Masri

    Mohammad Al-Masri, PhD

    Director, Arabic Flagship Program
    Assistant Professor
    Department of International and Area Studies, Arabic
    E-mail: mohd@ou.edu
    Phone: 405.325.5958
    Home page

    Peter H. Gries, Ph.D.

    Peter H. Gries, PhD

    Professor
    Harold J. & Ruth Newman Chair and Director,
    Institute for US-China Issues
    Hester Hall, Room 120
    Phone: 405.325.1962
    E-mail: gries@ou.edu
    Biographical information
    Home page

    Joshua M. Landis, Ph.D.

    Joshua M. Landis, PhD

    Director of the Center for Middle East Studies
    Associate Professor
    Department of International and Area Studies
    E-mail: landis@ou.edu
    Phone: 405.325.3330
    Home page