Skip Navigation
college of international studies website wordmarkOU homepagecollege of international studies website wordmark
Dean's Staff

Jacque Braun

Marketing and Media Specialist

jbraun@ou.edu

405.325.4953

Donna Cline

Assistant to the Dean

dmcmom@ou.edu

405.325.3581

Merla Davis

Managerial Associate

merla@ou.edu

405.325.1020

Kaydee Dyer

International Programs Advisor

kaydee.dyer@ou.edu

405.325.8799

Jaci Gandenberger

Global Engagement Fellowship and Fulbright Program Coordinator

jgandenberger17@ou.edu

405.325.4969

Tracy Holloway

Academic Counselor

tracyholloway@ou.edu

405.325.1429

Lauren J. Lee-Lewis

International Finance Coordinator

ljlee@ou.edu

405.325.1739

Megan Reeves

International Programming Coordinator

megan.reeves@ou.edu

405.325.6497

Taylor Roberts

Research Fellow

t.roberts@ou.edu

405.325.3381

Genevieve Schmitt

Arabic Flagship Program Coordinator

gschmitt@ou.edu

405.325.1679

Symphonie Swift

Teaching and Research Fellow

symphonie@ou.edu

405.325.2343

Diana Tiffany

Assistant to the Director of Administration

ddtiffany@ou.edu

405.325.1607

Jacque Braun
Jacque Braun
Jaci Gandenberger
Jaci Gandenberger
Taylor Roberts
Taylor Roberts
Donna Cline
Donna Cline
Tracy Holloway
Tracy Holloway
Genevieve Schmitt
Genevieve Schmitt
Merla Davis
Merla Davis
Lauren Lee-Lewis
Lauren Lee-Lewis
Symphonie Swift
Symphonie Swift
Kaydee Dyer
Kaydee Dyer
Megan Reeves
Megan Reeves
Diana Tiffany
Diana Tiffany