Skip Navigation
Electrical & Computer EngineeringThe University of OklahomaElectrical & Computer Engineering

Staff Directory

The staff is the backbone of the School of Electrical and Computer Engineering. We work hard to maintain an excellent academic enviroment for students and professors. If you have any question please contact us and we will be glad to help.

Norman Staff

Jack Bailey

Administrative Assistant


EMAIL:jackbailey@ou.edu
PHONE: 325-8131

Kayla Cervi

Account & Budget Rep.


EMAIL:kcervi@ou.edu
PHONE: 325-4721

Nicolette Collins

Financial Associate

Nikki

EMAIL:nycollins@ou.edu
PHONE: 325-7334

Stephanie Gill

Student Services Coordinator

Stephanie Gill

EMAIL:srg@ou.edu
PHONE: 325-7396

 

Debbie Manning

Financial Coordinator

Debbie Manning

EMAIL: dmanning@ou.edu
PHONE: 325-4722

 

Leonard Olona

University Cleanroom Manager


EMAIL: len.olona@ou.edu
PHONE: 325-4374
To learn more about the cleanroom,
visit http://cleanroom.ou.edu.

 

Cathy Trujillo

Business Manager

Cathy Trujillo

EMAIL: cathyt@ou.edu
PHONE: 325-4723

 

 

Lisa Wilkins

ECE Graduate Programs

 Lisa Wilkins

EMAIL: lawilkins@ou.edu
DEH Room 305
PHONE: 405-325-4285

 

 

Tulsa Staff

Sandra Arnett

Admin. Assistant to Dr. Sluss


EMAIL:sandra.l.arnett-1@ou.edu
PHONE: (918) 660-3342

 

 

Renee Wagenblatt

Admin. Assistant to Dr. Verma


EMAIL: rwagenblatt@ou.edu
PHONE: (918) 660-3235