Skip Navigation
Electrical & Computer EngineeringOU homepageElectrical & Computer Engineering

Staff Directory

The staff is the backbone of the School of Electrical and Computer Engineering. We work hard to maintain an excellent academic enviroment for students and professors. If you have any question please contact us and we will be glad to help.

Norman Staff

Jack Bailey

Administrative Assistant


EMAIL: jackbailey@ou.edu
PHONE: (405) 325-8131

 

 

Stephanie Gill

Student Services Coordinator

Stephanie Gill

EMAIL: srg@ou.edu
PHONE: (405) 325-7396




 

Rodney (Clint) Keele

Business Manager

Rodney (Clint) Keele

EMAIL: rckeele@ou.edu
PHONE: (405) 325-4723

 



 

Lisa Wilkins

ECE Graduate Programs

 Lisa Wilkins

EMAIL: lawilkins@ou.edu
DEH Room 305
PHONE: (405) 325-4285

 

 

 

Nicolette (Nikki) Collins

Financial Associate

Nikki

EMAIL: nycollins@ou.edu
PHONE: (405) 325-7334

 

 

 

Abe Hartley

Grants and Payroll

Email: Abraham.C.Hartley-1@ou.edu
PHONE: (405) 325-4721

 

 


 

Binbin Weng

University Cleanroom Manager

 Bin Bin Weng

EMAIL: binbinweng@ou.edu
PHONE: (405) 325-4374
To learn more about the cleanroom, visit http://cleanroom.ou.edu

Tulsa Staff

Sandra Arnett

Admin. Assistant to Dr. Verma


EMAIL: sandra.l.arnett-1@ou.edu
PHONE: (918) 660-3342

 

 

Renee Wagenblatt

Admin. Assistant to Dr. Verma


EMAIL: rwagenblatt@ou.edu
PHONE: (918) 660-3235