Skip Navigation
OU CoE LogoThe University of Oklahoma homeCollege of Engineering Home

Thomas Landers

College of Engineering Dean, AT&T Chair

Dean Tom Landers

E-mail: landers@ou.edu
Phone:
(405) 325-2621
Links:
Bio | Dean's Message
Office: CEC, Rm 107

James J. Sluss, Jr.

Senior Associate Dean, Morris R. Pitman Professor

Associate Dean P. Simin Pulat

E-mail: sluss@ou.edu
Phone:
(405) 325-4277
Links:
Bio | Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Office: CEC, Rm 107

John Antonio

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Howard and Suzanne Kauffmann Chair

John Antonio

 

E-mail: antonio@ou.edu
Phone:
(405) 325-4397
Links:
Bio| Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Office: CEC, Rm 107

Theresa Marks

Assistant Dean for Academic Student Services

Musharraf Zaman

E-mail: tmarks@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4096
Links: Bio
Office:
FH, Rm 112
Study Abroad Point of Contact

 

 

Ashley Benson

Staff Assistant

Ashley Benson

Email: a.benson@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-2621
Office: CEC, Rm 107

Kristi Boren

Executive Assistant to Dean Landers

Kristi Boren

E-mail: kdboren@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-8539
Office: CEC, Rm 107

Ashlee Henson

Account and Budget Representative

Ashlee Henson

Email: ashlee.henson@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4696
Office: CEC, Rm 107

Holly Chronister

Financial Associate

Holly Chronister

Email: hchronister@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1910
Office: CEC, Rm 107

Trinia Hall

Financial Associate

Trinia Hall

E-mail: triniahall@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4338
Office: CEC, Rm 107

Karen Kelly

Director of Communications

Karen Kelly

E-mail: kkelly@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-9037
Office: CEC, Rm 107

Cerry Leffler

Admin. Asst. to Senior Assoc. Dean Sluss

Cerry Leffler

E-mail: cerry@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4536
Office: CEC, Rm 107

Cori Maag

Admin. Asst. to Assoc. Dean Antonio

Cori Maag

E-mail: cmaag@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1069
Office: CEC, Rm 107

PJ Meek

Asst. to the Director, Biomedical Engineering

PJ Meek

E-mail: pjmeek@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-5453
Office:
CEC, Rm 107

Leah Moser

Financial Associate

Leah Moser

E-mail: leah.moser@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-8539 Office:
CEC, Rm 107

Sylvia Patterson

Student Programs Support

Sylvia Patterson

E-mail: spatterson@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-8539
Office:
CEC, Rm 107

Dan Seesholtz

Director of Strategic Projects

Dan Seesholtz

E-mail: dan.seesholtz@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-9182
Office: CEC, Rm 107

Sarah Warren

Marketing and Public Relations Specialist

Sarah Warren

E-mail: sarah.warren@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1957
Office: CEC, Rm 104

Kelly Wilcox

Executive Director, Finance & Operations

Kelly Wilcox

E-mail: kwilcox@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-2621
Office:
CEC, Rm 107

Jill Hughes

Executive Director of Development

Jill Hughes

E-mail: jillq@ou.edu
Phone:
(405) 325-5217
Office: CEC, Rm 104

Tricia Tramel

Director of Annual Giving

Tricia Tramel

E-mail: tramel@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4211
Office:
CEC, Rm 104

Susy Calonkey

Development Officer

Susy Calonkey

E-mail: scalonkey@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6971
Office: CEC, Rm 104

Stephanie Buettner

Development Officer

Stephanie Buettner

E-mail: sbuettner@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1957
Office: CEC, Rm 104

Lisa Morales

Director of Diversity & MEP

Lisa Morales

E-mail: lmorales@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-5361
Office: FH, Rm 113B

Tafara Cameron

Asst. Director of Diversity & MEP

Tafara Cameron

E-mail: tcameron@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3905
Office: FH, Rm 113B

Diana Bairaktarova

Assistant Professor of Engineering Practice

Diana Bairaktarova

E-mail Dr. Bairaktarova
Bio | Publications
Phone: (405) 325-4842
Office: FH
Research Interests: Through real-world engineering applications, Dr. Bairaktarova’s experiential learning research spans from engineering to psychology to learning sciences, as she uncovers how individual performance is influenced by aptitudes, spatial skills, personal interests and direct manipulation of mechanical objects.

Robert Huck

Director of Applied Research and Unmanned Systems

Robert Huck

E-mail Dr. Huck
Bio | Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Phone: (405) 325-2268
Office: Felgar Hall 221B
Research Interests: Optical Communications and Quantum Optics; Unmanned Systems, both aerial and ground based, for surveillance and detection.
 

Mustafa Pulat

Director of Professional Development

Mustaffa Pulat

E-mail Dr. Pulat
Bio | Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Phone: (405) 325-4532
Office: Felgar Hall 221B
 

Jimmy Cannon

Engineering Practice Coordinator

Jimmy Cannon

E-mail: jimmyray@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6844
Office: REPF Machine Shop

Stephanie Deal

Staff Assistant

Stephanie Deal

E-mail: stephanie@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3164
Office: REPF Lobby Front Desk

Jackie Foos

Director of Engineering Recruitment and Outreach

Jackie Foos

E-mail: jfoos@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3445
Links: Bio
Office:
REPF 110

Tiffany Smith

Coordinator of Engineering Student Life

Tiffany Smith

E-mail: tdsmith@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3892
Office:
REPF 241

D'juana Blakely

Staff Assistant

D'Juana Blakely

E-mail: dblakely@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4096

Brandon Crow

Academic Counselor

Brandon Crow

E-mail: brandoncrow@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4096

Majors Advised:
Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering and Computer Science

Jeannine Desmarais

Senior Academic Counselor

Jeannine Desmarais

E-mail: jdesmarais@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4096

Majors Advised:
Chemical Engineering, Engineering Physics and Engineering Undecided

Clint Hardesty

Senior Academic Counselor

Clint Hardesty

E-mail: clinth@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4096

Majors Advised:
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanical Engineering

Jana Jacobs

Associate Director of Advising

Jana Jacobs

E-mail: jana@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4096
Links: Bio

Majors Advised:
Industrial & Systems Engineering, Civil Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Architectural Engineering and Environmental Science

Theresa Marks

Assistant Dean for Academic Student Services

Theresa Marks

E-mail: tmarks@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4096
Links: Bio
Point of Contact for Study Abroad