Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

395 W. Lindsey
Norman, OK  73019-4201

Main Number:

(405) 325-2721

All numbers are in the 405 area code and start with 325 unless listed otherwise.

Deans | Dean's Office & Administrative Staff | Student Services | Advertising | Broadcasting & Electronic Media | Journalism | Professional Writing | Public Relations | Adjuncts | Professors Emeritus

Building Facilities

Room Room Number Phone Extension
Broadcast Equipment Room (CAGE) 1630 5-7194
Master Control 1561 5-4425
Newsroom 1025 5-5223
OSM 2545 5-2453
Production Control 1561 5-2472
Student Services Reception Area 2533 5-5684

Deans & Directors

Joe Foote

325-5997

jfoote@ou.edu

Dean

John Hockett

325-9026

jhockett@ou.edu

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Administration

David Craig

325-5206

dcraig@ou.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Katerina Tsetsura 325-5227 tsetsura@ou.edu Director of Graduate Studies

Dean's Office & Administrative Staff

Michael R. Acker

325-1787

m.acker@ou.edu

Software Specialist

Kathy Adams

325-2723

kadams@ou.edu

Assistant to Dean Foote

Bob Dickey

325-2710

bdickey@ou.edu

TV News & Program Director

Lisa Crain
325-5440 lcrain1@ou.edu Assistant to Dean Craig, Faculty Support
Kyle Kauffman

325-1860

kdkauffman@ou.edu

Assistant to the Director of Finance

Kaneisha Lloyd

325-5090

klloyd@ou.edu

Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Larry Laneer

325-2722

gaylordgrad@ou.edu

Graduate Adviser, Assistant to the Graduate Director

Celia Perkins

325-5372

cperkins@ou.edu

Director of Communications

David Candy

325-5231

drcandy@ou.edu

Broadcast Engineer

Heather Todd

325-6543

heathertodd@ou.edu

Director of Finance

Cat Troy

325-5171

catbark@ou.edu

Librarian

Buddy Wiedemann

325-5229

bud@ou.edu

IT Director

Student Services

Laney Bailey

325-5684

laneyb@ou.edu

Assistant to Dean Hockett, Student Services Administrative Assistant

Kathy Sawyer

325-5226

ksawyer@ou.edu

Adviser - PR

Erin (Simonton) Day

325-5199

erinday@ou.edu

Adviser - JMC, BEM

Monica Varley

325-3686

mmv@ou.edu

Adviser - ADV, PW

 

Advertising

Jim Avery

325-5209

javery@ou.edu

Fred Beard

325-5279

fbeard@ou.edu

David Tarpenning

325-5278

dtarpenning@ou.edu

Phil Willet

772-485-9517

pwillet@ou.edu

Doyle Yoon

325-5205

dyoon@ou.edu

Debbie Yount

917-548-6795

debbie.yount@ou.edu

Broadcasting & Electronic Media

Ralph Beliveau

325-4169

beliveau@ou.edu

Kyle Bergersen

325-5219

kbergersen@ou.edu

Suzanne Chandler

325-5209

suzanne.chandler-1@ou.edu

Ken Fischer

325-4220

kfischer@ou.edu

Joe Foote

325-5997

jfoote@ou.edu

Lynn Franklin

325-2830

glfranklin@ou.edu

Scott Hodgson

325-5221

scotth@ou.edu

Journalism

Mike Boettcher 325-1866
mikeboettcher@ou.edu

David Craig

325-5206

dcraig@ou.edu

Peter Gade

325-5528

pgade@ou.edu

Judy Gibbs Robinson

325-2842

jgrobinson@ou.edu

Kathleen Johnson 325-4052 kjohnson@ou.edu
Julie Jones 325-4137 juliejones@ou.edu

Robert Kerr

325-2125

rkerr@ou.edu

Chris Krug 641-2749 krug@ou.edu
Glenn Leshner 325-5143
leshnerg@ou.edu
Jaime Loke 325-1876 jaimeloke@ou.edu
John Schmeltzer 325-9020 j.schmeltzer@ou.edu

Elanie Steyn

325-8219

elanie@ou.edu

Melanie Wilderman

325-5228

mgwilderman@ou.edu

Kathryn Jenson White, professor emerita

kjw@ou.edu

Charles Self, professor emeritus

cself@ou.edu

Professional Writing

Deborah Chester

325-4192

dchester@ou.edu

J. Madison Davis, professor emeritus

jmadisondavis@ou.edu

Mel Odom III 308-1471

mel@melodom.net

Public Relations

Meta Carstarphen

 

mcarstarphen@ou.edu

Michael Kent

325-7346

mkent@ou.edu

Owen Kulemeka 325-0198
owen.kulemeka@ou.edu

Robert "Pritch" Pritchard

325-1793

rpritchard@ou.edu

Maureen Taylor

325-4015

mtaylor@ou.edu

Katerina Tsetsura

325-4184

tsetsura@ou.edu

Adjuncts

Vallery Brown  
Heather Brumley  
Brian Brus Brian.V.Brus-1@ou.edu
Leslie Cermak lcermak@ou.edu
Carol Cole-Frowe carol.colefrowe@gmail.com
Jeremy Cowen hartshorne@hotmail.com
Adam Croom a.croom@ou.edu
Al Eschbach Al.T.Eschbach-1@ou.edu
Kent Graham kent-graham@ou.edu
Clay Horning  
Mark Kaplan  
Kini Kay kini@kinikay.com
Rick Lippert lippert@ou.edu
Kenny Mossman kmossman@ou.edu
Dwight Normile dnormile@ou.edu
Jocelyn Pedersen jpedersen@ou.edu
Justin Poirot sjpoirot@ou.edu
Bob Rickert bobr@hmhagency.com
Lisa Steves lsteves@sbgnet.com
James Tyree soonercub@hotmail.com
Brent Weber webercreative@mac.com