Skip Navigation
price college of business logoOU homepagePrice College of Business
P66 Enactus

Congratulations to the Price College student team who won first place at the Phillips 66-Enactus Business Ethics Case Competition Feb. 21 at Kansas State University. Pictured from left to right: Jacob Krysiak, Matthew Cassady, Professor Ana Bolino, May Segovia and Matthew Warner. This is only the second year Price students have participated in the competition, placing in the top two last year.

PWC Logo

Congratulations to the accounting students who advanced to the PwC Challenge National Finals case competition. Only five out of the 46 universities that competed were selected to advance. The OU team was comprised of master's students Katie Foster and Travis Klempnauer, and undergraduate students Cathryn McKillop and Kaylee Shapiro.

Driven Analytics

A Price MBA student start-up, Driven Analytics, was named one of the world’s 20 hottest start-ups of 2014 by CNBC, as well as one of Global Entrepreneurship Week’s 50 most innovative start-ups.

OCAST - Oklahoma Center for Advancement of Science and Technology

Dean Pullin recently appeared on the OCAST Radio Network to talk about the honors class, Career Paths in Entrepreneurship, where students participate in a new internship program managed by i2E. The students are working at client companies for four hours per week, which allows them to get a taste of working for a small business while staying respectful of their other commitments as full-time students. Listen to the show Or read the transcript (pdf).


Price College is now one among just a few business colleges to offer STEM (science, technology, engineering and math) degree programs. Beginning next fall, the Management Information Systems Division’s graduate program will offer classes relating to big data and cybersecurity, and will be referred to as a Master’s Program in Information Technology.

The Princeton Review

The Price College Center for Entrepreneurship continues to be ranked as a top program by the Princeton Review for 2015. The undergraduate program is ranked in the top 5 (#5) and the graduate program is in the top 20 (#18). Please visit the Princeton Review’s press release to view other college’s in the top 25.

U.S. News & World Report

Price College’s International Business Program was recently ranked as a top 25 program for the 10th consecutive year by U.S. News & World Report. To see what other programs made the list, visit the US News site.

Top Business Schools - - 2015 - Logo

The Price College MBA Program was recently ranked as a top 10 graduate business school (#7) by’s Best Business Schools for 2015.

Gartner Logo

Price College’s Supply Chain Management Division was recently ranked as a top 20 program in the nation by Gartner, a leading information technology research and advisory company. View the list and ranking rationale (pdf).

PMBA Ribbon Cutting

Thank you to everyone who joined us for the dedication of our Professional MBA Program's new facilities at the University Research Park at OU's Health Sciences Center in Oklahoma City. The event featured remarks from President Boren and Michael F. Price. More details about the event can be found in this article from the Oklahoman.

Check out this video about the Professional MBA Program’s new OKC facilities.

Professional MBA Video



The Purpose of Price

The Michael F. Price College of Business ensures the enduring global competitiveness of Oklahoma and the nation.  

aacsb accreditation logo
price adam's society logo