Skip Navigation

Contact OU-Tulsa

General Info

OU-Tulsa Schusterman Center, 4502 E. 41st Street

Tulsa, OK 74135-2512

MAIN NUMBER: (918) 660-3000

 

Media Relations

Glenda Silvey, Director of Media Relations

(918) 660-3317

gsilvey@ou.edu

OU-Tulsa Public Affairs

 

FUTURE STUDENTS

Norman-Based Programs

(918) 660-3318

tulsainfo@ou.edu

 

Community Medicine & Physician Assistant

Meredith Talley, Coordinator for Recruitment and Admission for OU School of Community Medicine

(918) 660-3092

Meredith-talley@ouhsc.edu

 

Residency Programs

Melissa Riley, Graduate Medical Education Coordinator

(918) 660-3505

Melissa-riley@ouhsc.edu

CURRENT STUDENTS

Enrollment and Student Financial Services

Krista Pettersen, Executive Director

(918) 660-3474

kpettersen@ou.edu

 

Schusterman Library

Stewart Brower, Director

(918) 660-3222

stew@ou.edu

 

Student Affairs

Josh Davis, Director

(918) 660-3107

Josh-davis@ouhsc.edu

OU Physicians

OU Physicians Patient Information

(918) 619-4400

Clinical-services@ouhsc.edu

 

OU Physicians General Information

Karen Mulkey, Community Relations Officer

(918) 660-3098

Karen-mulkey@ouhsc.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENTS

Development

Leah Brumbaugh, Executive Director of Development

(918) 660-3322

Leah-brumbaugh@ouhsc.edu

 

Facilities Rental

LaDeana Bolton

(918) 660-3599

lbolton@ou.edu

 

Media Relations

Glenda Silvey, Director of Media Relations

(918) 660-3317

gsilvey@ou.edu

 

President’s Office

LaDeana Bolton, Assistant to President Clancy

(918) 660-3300

lbolton@ou.edu

 

Public Affairs

Tracy Kennedy, Executive Director of Communications

(918) 660-3316

tkennedy@ou.edu

PROGRAM DEPARTMENTS

Allied Health

Kathy Campbell

(918) 660-3277

Kathy-l-campbell@ouhsc.edu

 

Architecture

Shawn Schaefer

(918) 660-3493

sschaefer@ou.edu

 

Arts and Sciences

(Human Relations, Library and Information Studies, Organizational Dynamics, Public Administration and Social Work)

Alisa Dougless

(918) 660-3488

Adougless@ou.edu

 

Education

Roberta Hovis

(918) 660-3987

rhovis@ou.edu

 

Engineering

Renee Wagenblatt

918-660-3235

rwagenblatt@ou.edu

 

Liberal Studies

Emily Dukes, recruiter

(918) 660-3318

edukes@ou.edu

 

Nursing

Dawn Johnson

(918) 660-3951

Dawn-johnson@ouhsc.edu

 

OU School of Community Medicine

Karen Mulkey, Community Relations Officer

(918) 660-3098

Karen-mulkey@ouhsc.edu

 

Pharmacy

Crystal Duffey

(918) 660-3572

Crystal-duffey@ouhsc.edu

 

Public Health

Julia Leighty

(918) 660-3670

Julia-leighty@ouhsc.edu