Skip Navigation

Staff

Skip Side Navigation

Staff

Clarissa Anderson
Course Developer
cmanderson@ou.edu
View Bio »

Jane Baber
Instructional Designer
janebaber@ou.edu
View Bio »

Morgan Bryant
Academic Multimedia Specialist
morgan.a.bryant-1@ou.edu
View Bio »

Angie Calton
Senior Instructional Designer
acalton@ou.edu
View Bio »

Kyle Clayton
Instructional Designer
kyleclayton@ou.edu
View Bio »

Adam Croom
Director
a.croom@ou.edu
View Bio »

William Farrell
Academic Multimedia Specialist
wjfarrell@ou.edu
View Bio »

Blake Hardman
Academic Multimedia Specialist
blake.a.hardman-1@ou.edu
View Bio »

Wendi Iacobello
Instructional Designer
w.iacobello@ou.edu
View Bio »

Keegan Long-Wheeler
Educational Technologist
keeganlong-wheeler@ou.edu
View Bio »

Aleithia Stephens
Course Developer
aleithia.stephens@ou.edu
View Bio »

John Stewart
Assistant Director
johnstewart@ou.edu
View Bio »

Adam Yeargin
Instructional Designer
adam.yeargin@ou.edu
View Bio »

Stacy Zemke
Instructional Designer
szemke@ou.edu
View Bio »