Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Skip Side Navigation
Are you social? We are.
Facebook logo Twitter Logo Instagram Logo

Contact the Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education

Collings Hall, RM 100
820 Van Vleet Oval Norman, OK 73019
Phone: 405.325.1081
Fax: 405.325.7390

Have a question?  Click here to contact us.

 

DepartmentTitleNameEmailPhone
AdministrationInterim DeanStacy Reederreeder@ou.edu405.325.1082
AdministrationAssociate Dean for Professional Education
Aiyana Henryahenry@ou.edu405.325.1081
AdministrationAssociate Dean for Graduate Studies and ResearchTBA
 405.325.1081
AdministrationAssistant Dean for Undergraduate AdvisingSherry Coxscox@ou.edu405.325.2238
Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum Graduate LiaisonAssociate Professor and Department Chair
Kristy Brugarkristy.a.brugar@ou.edu405.325.1498
Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Assistant to the Chair;
Course Schedule Maintenance & Development
Trudy Rhodestbrhodes@ou.edu405.325.1525
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies Graduate Liasion
Associate Professor and Department ChairHeather Shotton
hshotton@ou.edu405.325.4202
Educational Leadership & Policy StudiesAssistant to the ChairGinger Holder
gingerholder@ou.edu405.325.4202
Educational Psychology Graduate LiasionAssociate Professor and Department Chair
Maeghan Hennessey
maeghan@ou.edu405.325.5975
Educational PsychologyAssistant to the ChairCathy Tsiao
ctsiao@ou.edu405.325.5975
Graduate Programs
Graduate Programs Specialist
Mike Jenkinsmjenkins@ou.edu405.325.4525
Undergraduate AdmissionsUndergraduate Advising OfficeTammy Millertmiller@ou.edu405.325.2238
CertificationCertification OfficerJamie Aldridgejaldridge@ou.edu405.325.2108
Field ExperienceCertification OfficerJamie Aldridgejaldridge@ou.edu405.325.2108