Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

Education Leadership & Policy Studies Faculty

Curt Adams

Professor and Associate Dean for Graduate Studies



Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 405-325-3297 / 918-660-3987
E-mail: Curt.Adams-1@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 111 / OU-Tulsa campus/4W126

Keith Ballard

Professor

Keith Ballard


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 918-660-3829
E-mail: keithb@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 4W101
View Bio Page

Becky Barker

Adjunct Faculty

Becky Barker


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-4020
E-mail: rreed@ou.edu
Office: OMU 249

 

Kari Chew

Assistant Professor


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Studies/Educational Administration, Curriculum and Supervision
Phone: 405-325-2930
E-mail:
kchew@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 203

View Bio Page

Beverly Edwards

Professor

Beverly Edwards


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum and Supervision
Phone: 918-660-3986
E-mail: bedwards@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 4W128
View Bio Page

Kirsten Edwards

Associate Professor and Associate Department Chair

Linda Clarke Anderson Presidential Professor


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
E-mail: kirsten.t.edwards@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Timothy Ford

Associate Professor and Program Area Coordinator (Tulsa)

Tim ford photo

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 918-660-3963
E-mail: tgford@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 4W122
View Bio Page

William Frick

Professor

William Frick


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 405-325-2447
E-mail: frick@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 201
View Bio Page

Gregg Garn

Professor; Executive Director of the K20 Center

Gregg Garn


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
E-mail: garn@ou.edu

View Bio Page

Gerald Gurney

Assistant Professor

Gerald Gurney

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-1522
E-mail: ggurney@ou.edu
Office: Cate Center 4, Room 308
View Bio Page

 

Daniel Hamlin

Assistant Professor

Daniel Hamlin

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 918-660-3884
E-mail: daniel_hamlin@ou.edu
Office: OU Tulsa campus, 4W124
View Bio Page

Siduri Haslerig

Associate Professor and Program Area Coordinator

Siduri Haslerig

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-4193
E-mail: haslerig@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall 230-C
View Bio Page

Kirsten Hextrum

Assistant Professor

No Image

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-4202
E-mail: hextrum@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 210

View Bio Page

John Jones

Clinical Professor and Program Area Coordinator (Norman)

John Jones


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area:  Educational Administration, Curriculum and Supervision
Phone: 405-325-4202
E-mail: jrjones@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 207
View Bio Page

Doo Hun Lim

Professor

No Image

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-7941
E-mail: dhlim@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 208
View Bio Page

Jeff Maiden

Professor

Jeffrey Maiden

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 405-325-4202
E-mail: maiden@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall 337
View Bio Page

Heather Shotton

Associate Professor and Department Chair

Jiening Ruan

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-2425
E-mail: hshotton@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 227C

View Bio Page

 

Mirelsie Velazquez

Associate Professor and Program Area Coordinator

Rainbolt Family Endowed Education Presidential Professor

Mirelsie Velazquez

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Studies
Phone: 405-325-5984
E-mail: mirelsie.velazquez@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 205
View Bio Page

Natalie Youngbull

Assistant Professor

headshot of Natalie Youngbull

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-4493
E-mail: Natalie.Youngbull-1@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 202