Skip Navigation

Contact

Institutional Equity Office, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Contact

Name and EmailTitleCampus

Christine Taylor

christine.taylor@ou.edu

Institutional Equity Officer & Title IX CoordinatorNorman, HSC & Tulsa

Dayna Gifford

dgifford@ou.edu

Assistant Equal Opportunity OfficerNorman

Danielle Walker

d.dwalker@ou.edu

Intake CoordinatorNorman

Morgan Kirkes

morgan.kirkes@ou.edu

Equity Compliance InvestigatorNorman

Kaeleigh Birckelbaw

Kaeleigh-Birckelbaw@ouhsc.edu

Associate Equal Opportunity and Title IX OfficerHSC & Tulsa

Jenny Allen

jenny-allen@ouhsc.edu

Assistant Equal Opportunity OfficerHSC

Morgan Hull

Morgan-Hull@ouhsc.edu

Equity Compliance InvestigatorHSC & Tulsa

Larry Naifeh

lnaifeh@ou.edu

Associate Title IX CoordinatorNorman

Kate Stanton

Kate-Stanton@ouhsc.edu

Associate Title IX CoordinatorHSC

Josh Davis

Joshua-Davis@ouhsc.edu

Associate Title IX CoordinatorTulsa

Office Locations

Norman Main Campus

Evans Hall

660 Parrington Oval, Room 102

Norman, OK  73019
Office: (405) 325-3546 | FAX: (405) 325-3540

Email: ieo@ou.edu

Norman South Research Campus

Five Partners Place

201 Stephenson Parkway, Suite 4300

Norman, OK  73019
Office: (405) 325-2215 | FAX: (405) 325-1057

Email: ieo@ou.edu

OKC Health Sciences Center Campus

Williams Pavilion

920 Stanton L Young, Room 2320

Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Office: (405) 271-2110

Email: ieo@ou.edu

Tulsa Campus

Founders Student Union

4502 East 41st St., 1C76

Tulsa, OK 74135

Office: (918) 660-3107 | FAX: (918) 660-3101

Email: ieo@ou.edu