Skip Navigation

Contact

Institutional Equity Office, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Contact

Name and EmailTitleCampusTrainings
ieo@ou.edu
Institutional
Equity Officer &
Title IX
Coordinator
Norman,
HSC &
Tulsa
 

Shawna Garrett

shawnag@ou.edu

Managerial
Associate
NormanShawna's
Training

Danielle Walker

d.dwalker@ou.edu

Intake
Coordinator
Norman 

Jasmine Small

jsmall@ou.edu

Equity
Communications
Specialist
Norman 

Travis Russell

Travis-Russell@ouhsc.edu

Equity
Compliance
Investigator
HSC &
Tulsa

Travis's
Training

NASPA Track 3 materials

Larry Naifeh

lnaifeh@ou.edu

Associate Title IX CoordinatorNorman 

Kate Stanton

Kate-Stanton@ouhsc.edu

Associate
Title IX
Coordinator
HSC 

Josh Davis

Joshua-Davis@ouhsc.edu

Associate
Title IX
Coordinator
Tulsa 

Office Locations

Equal Opportunity Office

Evans Hall
660 Parrington Oval, Room 102
Norman, OK  73019
Office: (405) 325-3546
Fax: (405) 325-3540

1100 N. Lindsay, Room 223
Oklahoma City, OK  73104
Phone:  (405) 271-2110

Please send inter-office correspondence to:
Office of Equal Opportunity
SCB 223
HSC-OKC Campus

Title IX Office

Five Partners Place
201 Stephenson Parkway, Suite 4300
Norman, OK 73019

Office: (405) 325-2215
Fax: (405) 325-1057
Email:  smo@ou.edu

1100 N. Lindsay, Room 223
Oklahoma City, OK  73104

Office:  (405) 271-2110

4502 East 41st St., 1C76
Founders Student Union
Tulsa, OK 74135

Office: (918) 660-3107
Fax: (918) 660-3101