Skip Navigation

Contact

Institutional Equity Office, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Contact

Name and EmailTitleCampus

Christine Taylor

christine.taylor@ou.edu

Institutional Equity Officer & Title IX CoordinatorNorman, HSC & Tulsa

Shawna Garrett

shawnag@ou.edu

Administrative AssistantNorman

Dayna Gifford

dgifford@ou.edu

Assistant Equal Opportunity OfficerNorman

Danielle Walker

d.dwalker@ou.edu

Intake CoordinatorNorman

Tina Alemao

tina.alemao@ou.edu

Equity Compliance InvestigatorNorman

Elsa Castro

elsa.castro@ou.edu

Equity Compliance InvestigatorNorman

Morgan Kirkes

morgan.kirkes@ou.edu

Equity Compliance InvestigatorNorman

Kaeleigh Birckelbaw

Kaeleigh-Birckelbaw@ouhsc.edu

Associate Equal Opportunity and Title IX OfficerHSC & Tulsa

Jenny Allen

jenny-allen@ouhsc.edu

Assistant Equal Opportunity OfficerHSC

Morgan Hull

Morgan-Hull@ouhsc.edu

Equity Compliance InvestigatorHSC

Larry Naifeh

lnaifeh@ou.edu

Associate Title IX CoordinatorNorman

Kate Stanton

Kate-Stanton@ouhsc.edu

Associate Title IX CoordinatorHSC

Josh Davis

Joshua-Davis@ouhsc.edu

Associate Title IX CoordinatorTulsa

Office Locations

Evans Hall
660 Parrington Oval, Room 102
Norman, OK  73019
Office: (405) 325-3546
Fax: (405) 325-3540

Email: ieo@ou.edu

1100 N. Lindsay, Room 223
Oklahoma City, OK  73104
Phone:  (405) 271-2110

Please send inter-office correspondence to:
Office of Equal Opportunity
SCB 223
HSC-OKC Campus

Five Partners Place
201 Stephenson Parkway, Suite 4300
Norman, OK 73019

Office: (405) 325-2215
Fax: (405) 325-1057
Email:  ieo@ou.edu

1100 N. Lindsay, Room 223
Oklahoma City, OK  73104

Office:  (405) 271-2110

4502 East 41st St., 1C76
Founders Student Union
Tulsa, OK 74135

Office: (918) 660-3107
Fax: (918) 660-3101