Skip Navigation


Institutional Equity Office, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation


Name and EmailTitleCampus

Christine Taylor

Institutional Equity Officer & Title IX CoordinatorNorman, HSC & Tulsa

Erika Simpson

Associate Institutional Equity Officer & Title IX CoordinatorHSC

Bekah Nation

Executive AssistantNorman

Dayna Gifford

Assistant Equal Opportunity OfficerNorman

Danielle Walker

Intake CoordinatorNorman

Morgan Kirkes

Equity Compliance InvestigatorNorman

Regina Clear

Equity Compliance InvestigatorNorman

Sarah Pierce

Equity Compliance InvestigatorNorman

Jenny Allen

Assistant Equal Opportunity OfficerHSC & Tulsa

Morgan Hull

Equity Compliance InvestigatorHSC & Tulsa

Larry Naifeh

Associate Title IX CoordinatorNorman

Kate Stanton

Associate Title IX CoordinatorHSC

Josh Davis

Associate Title IX CoordinatorTulsa

Office Locations

Norman Main Campus

Evans Hall

660 Parrington Oval, Room 102

Norman, OK  73019
Office: (405) 325-3546 | FAX: (405) 325-3540


Norman South Research Campus

Five Partners Place

201 Stephenson Parkway, Suite 4300

Norman, OK  73019
Office: (405) 325-2215 | FAX: (405) 325-1057


OKC Health Sciences Center Campus

Williams Pavilion

920 Stanton L Young, Room 2320

Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Office: (405) 271-2110


Tulsa Campus

Founders Student Union

4502 East 41st St., 1C76

Tulsa, OK 74135

Office: (918) 660-3107 | FAX: (918) 660-3101