Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Skip Side Navigation

Directory, Weitzenhoffer Family College of Fine Arts

Fred Jones Center
540 Parrington Oval, Suite 122
Norman, OK 73019
Phone: (405) 325-7370
Fax: (405) 325-1667

OU Fine Arts map (jpg)

Mary Margaret Holt(405) 325-7370
Office: FJC 122
Dean, Fine Arts,
John & Mary Nichols Chair and
Regents Professor of Dance (Ballet)  
Kasey Allee-Foreman (405) 325-4677
Office: RPAC 3246
University Theatre Associate Producer
Production Manager
David Barocio(405) 325-7376
Office: RPAC 1255
Senior Director of Development, OU Foundation
Brian Britt(405) 325-9214
Office: CMC 116L
Associate Dean for Special Projects,
Director of the Pride of Oklahoma
and Athletic Bands,
Gene Braught Chair and
Associate Professor of Music
Deidre Caldwell(405) 325-5321
Office: RPAC 2265
Program and Marketing Manager
Kelsey Hargenskhargens@ou.eduCreative Assistant
Terrye Hudson(405) 325-5290
Office: CMC Lobby
Supervisor, Box Office 
Melissa Jackson(405) 325-7375
Office: FJC 122
Exec. Director of Operations
and Finance
Carmen Marcom(405) 325-7371
Office: FJC 122
Academic Counselor
Sherri Morgan(405) 325-4101
Office: CMC Lobby
Ticket Sales, Box Office
Dr. Harold R. Mortimer
(405) 325-7370
Office: FJC 122
Associate Dean,
Weitzenhoffer Endowed Professor,
School of Musical Theatre
Elizabeth Nunley(405) 325-7370
Office: FJC 122
Coordinator of Undergraduate and Graduate
Dr. Stan
Office: RPAC 2260
Associate Dean, Associate Professor- Coordinator Arts Management and Entrepreneurship program
Patrick Stauffer(405) 325-7374
Office: RPAC 2248
Public Relations and Events Manager
Christal Thomas(405) 325-4675
Office: FJC 122
Financial Analyst

520 Parrington Oval
Fred Jones Art Center room 202
Phone: (405) 325-2691
Fax: (405) 325-1668

For OU School of Visual Arts faculty and staff directory, visit here.

560 Parrington Oval
Reynolds Performing Arts Center, Room 1000
Phone: (405) 325-4051
Fax: (405) 325-7024

For School of Dance faculty and staff directory, visit here.  

Beatrice Carr Wallace Old Science Hall, Suite 121
Phone: (405) 325-4021
Fax: (405) 325-0400

For Helmerich School of Drama faculty and staff directory, visit here.

500 West Boyd St., Norman, OK 73019
Catlett Music Center
Phone: (405) 325-2081
Fax: (405) 325-7574

For School of Music faculty and staff directory, visit here

840 Asp Avenue, Carpenter Hall room 104
Phone: (405) 325-0538
Fax: (405) 325-7663

For Weitzenhoffer School of Musical Theatre faculty and staff directory, visit here.

Mary Margaret Holt(405) 325-7370
Office: FJC 122
Kasey Allee-Foreman(405) 325-4677
Office: RPAC 1240
Associate Producer
Donna Domm House Manager
Alan Hiserodt(405) 325-5720
Office: RPAC 1246
Performance Hall Supervisor,
Sound Supervisor
Terrye Hudson(405) 325-4101
Fine Arts Box Office
Box Office Manager