Skip Navigation


Skip Side Navigation

Apex Award Winners


The Apex is an award given annually to a faculty or staff member that goes above and beyond in assisting The Integrity Council in its mission to promote academic integrity on campus. The winner is selected by members of The Integrity Council.

Daniel Pullin: 2015 - 2016

Daniel Pullin

Dr. Nancy Mergler: 2014 - 2015

Nancy Mergler

Ellen Bannister: 2013 - 2014

Ellen Bannister

Dr. Steve Ellis: 2012 - 2013

Steve Ellis

Dr. Samuel Huskey: 2011 - 2012

Sam Huskey

Dr. Marielle Hoefnagels - 2010

Marielle Hoefnagels

Dr. Jerome Weber - 2009

Jerome Weber