Skip Navigation

About Us

Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us

five_partners_place

Email: outreach@OKH2O.org

Phone: (405) 325-2531

Address: 201 Stephenson Pkwy, Five Partners Place, Suite 1101, Norman, Oklahoma 73019

Jason Vogel, Ph.D., P.E.
Director & Professor
jason.vogel@ou.edu
(405) 325-2826

Grant Graves, M.S.
Assistant Director/Research & Monitoring Coordinator
grant.graves@ou.edu
(405) 325-4135

Keith Strevett

 

Keith Strevett, Ph.D.
Associate Director & Professor
strevett@ou.edu

 

Lindsay Roland

 

Lindsay Roland
Assistant Hydrologic Scientist
lindsay.roland@ou.edu
(405) 325-2531

Tiffany Legg

Tiffany Legg, M.S.
Assistant Hydrologic Scientist
tiffanyalegg@ou.edu

Emily Rhodes

Emily Rhodes
Graduate Research Assistant
emilyrhodes@ou.edu

Maxwell O'Brien

Maxwell O'Brien
Graduate Assistant
maxwell.c.obrien-1@ou.edu

 


Adella Kuster
Graduate Assistant
adella.kuster@ou.edu

Jessica Shepard

Jessica Shepard
Graduate Assistant
Jessica.L.Shepard-1@ou.edu

Christina Gildea

Christina Gildea
Graduate Assistant
cgildea12@ou.edu

 

Andrea Tavera

Andrea Tavera
Graduate Assistant
andreatavep@ou.edu

 

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Julie Bahr

Paul Baumann

Jessica Canales

Hannah Curtis

Logan Davis

Brett Francis

Sarah Hobson

Sarah Jones

Kassidy Long

Maria Melendez

Jacob McDoulett

Braiden Parks

Website Editor
Grant Graves