Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

OSCER Team

NameEmailPhone
David Akin
Senior Systems Analyst
david.akin@ou.edu(405) 325-7081
Soumya Bhattacharya
Systems Analyst
bhattacharya@ou.edu 
Patrick Calhoun
Petascale Storage Administrator
phineas@ou.edu(405) 325-7081
Henry Neeman (website)
Executive Director, Research Computing
hneeman@ou.edu
(405) 325-5386
Horst Severini
Associate Director for Remote & Heterogeneous Computing,
Research Computing Facilitator
severini@ou.edu(405) 325-7152
Jason Speckman
Systems Analyst
Jason.T.Speckman-1@ou.edu(405) 325-7081
Brad Spitzbart
Research Computing Facilitator
bspitzbart@ou.edu