Skip Navigation

Faculty

Skip Side Navigation

Online Master of Accountancy Faculty

The Online Master of Accountancy (MAcc) was designed entirely by the faculty at the John T. Steed School of Accounting at the Price College of Business. This ensures that you are receiving the best accounting education to help prepare you for the CPA Exam or to further your career in accounting.
The Online MAcc faculty is made up of faculty teaching graduate accounting courses and faculty teaching graduate business courses. Here are the faculties that make up the program:
 

Graduate Accounting Faculty

Ervin Black

Ervin Black

Professor Emeritus

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall 200
Phone: (405) 325-4221
E-mail: ervblack@ou.edu

andrew Cuccia

Andrew D. Cuccia

Associate Professor of Accounting
Steed Professor of Accountancy 

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Individual and Corporate Income Taxation, Professional Judgment and Decision Making
Office: Adams Hall Room 202A
Phone: (405) 325-5796
E-mail: cuccia@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ashley Davis

Ashley Davis

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Grant Thornton Faculty Fellow

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 203A
Phone: (405) 325-4882
E-mail: adavis@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Joe_Dulin

Joseph Dulin

Instructor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Risk Management - Property and Casualty Losses, Cost Accounting, Consolidations
Office: Adams Hall Room 208D
Phone: (405) 325-5792
E-mail: joe.dulin@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Kevan L. Jensen

Kevan L. Jensen

Associate Professor of Accounting
KPMG Peat Marwick Centennial Professor of Accounting 

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Computer Auditing, Auditing, Assurance
Office: Adams Hall Room 200A
Phone: (405) 325-5763
E-mail: kjensen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ashley Newton

Ashley Newton

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200
Phone: (405) 325-4221
E-mail: anewton@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Richard Price

Richard Price

Associate Professor of Accounting
Ph.D Director
John F.Y. Stambaugh Centennial Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office:
Adams Hall 212B
Phone: (405)561-2244
E-mail: richard.price@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Beth Stetson

Beth Stetson

Associate Professor of Accounting
Charles C. and Virginia Ann Weddle Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Federal Income Tax and Procedure, Accounting Ethics
Office: Adams Hall Room 208E
Phone: (405) 833-5308
E-mail: bstetson@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Wayne Thomas

Wayne B. Thomas

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research Innovation
George Lynn Cross Research Professor
David C. Steed Chair in Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Financial Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 208B
Phone: (405) 325-5789
E-mail: wthomas@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Graduate Business Faculty

Bret H. Bradley

Bret H. Bradley

Associate Professor of Management

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Organizational Behavior, Leadership
Office: Adams Hall Room 219B
Phone: (405) 325-2651
E-mail: bret-bradley@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jeremy Bellah

Jeremy Bellah

Rank Renewable Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 3214
Phone: (405) 325-0741
E-mail: jbellah@ou.edu
View Bio Page

William L. Megginson

William L. Megginson

George Lynn Cross Research Professor
Finance PhD Program Director
Michael F. Price Chair in Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Corporate Finance and Governance
Office: Adams Hall Room 3272
Phone: (405) 325-5591
E-mail: wmegginson@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Krish Muralidhar

Krish Muralidhar

Professor of Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Baldwin Chair in Business

Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Program Area: Data Privacy, Quantitative Methods, Operations Research, Statistical Methods, Simulation
Office: Adam Hall Room 10A
Phone: (405) 325-3561
E-mail:  krishm@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Daniel T. Ostas

Daniel T. Ostas

Professor of Legal Studies
James G. Harlow Jr. Chair in Business Ethics and Community Service 

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Economic Analysis of Marketplace Ethics, Ethics of Corporate Legal Strategy, Institutional Economic Analysis of Law
Office: Adams Hall Room 217D
Phone: (405) 325-5619
E-mail: dostas@ou.edu
View Bio Page


Laura Palk

Assistant Dean of Development and Alumni Affairs & Adjunct Professor of Law
Department: Law
Program Area: Legal Studies
Phone: (405) 325-3880
Email: lpalk@ou.edu

Traci Quick

Traci Quick

Lecturer of Legal Studies

Department: Management and International Business
Office: Adams Hall Room 217C
Phone: (405) 325-2651
E-mail: tjquick@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Margaret Shaffer

Margaret Shaffer

Professor of Management
Michael F. Price Chair in International Business 

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Expatriation, Global Careers, Work-Family Interface, Cross-Cultural Management
Office: Price Hall Room 1065B
Phone: (405) 325-2651
E-mail: margaret.shaffer@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Tong Wang

Tong Wang

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Adams Hall Room 3275
Phone: (405) 325-5591
E-mail: tong.wang@ou.edu
View Bio Page