Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

Faculty

Karen Hennes

Karen Hennes

Associate Professor of Accounting
Director of the John T. Steed School of Accounting
W.K. Newton Chair in Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Financial Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 201A
Phone: (405) 325-5743
E-mail: khennes@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Wayne Thomas

Wayne B. Thomas

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research Innovation
George Lynn Cross Research Professor
David C. Steed Chair in Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Financial Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 208B
Phone: (405) 325-5789
E-mail: wthomas@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Bradley Blaylock

Bradley Blaylock

Associate Professor of Accounting
Rath Chair

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200B
Phone: (405) 325- 5784
E-mail: bradley.blaylock@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Agnes Cheng

Agnes Cheng

Professor of Accounting
Dale Looper Chair in Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 212D
Phone: (405) 325-4221
E-mail: agnescheng@ou.edu
View Bio Page

andrew Cuccia

Andrew D. Cuccia

Associate Professor of Accounting
Steed Professor of Accountancy 

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Individual and Corporate Income Taxation, Professional Judgment and Decision Making
Office: Adams Hall Room 202A
Phone: (405) 325-5796
E-mail: cuccia@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ashley Davis

Ashley Davis

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Grant Thornton Faculty Fellow

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 203A
Phone: (405) 325-4882
E-mail: adavis@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Hayden Deberry

Hayden Deberry

Instructor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall 208C
Phone: (405) 325-4224
E-mail:  hayden.deberry@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Joe_Dulin

Joseph Dulin

Instructor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Risk Management - Property and Casualty Losses, Cost Accounting, Consolidations
Office: Adams Hall Room 208D
Phone: (405) 325-5792
E-mail: joe.dulin@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Yun Fan

Yun Fan

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200D
Phone: (405) 325- 5768
E-mail: yfan@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Dipankar ghosh

Dipankar Ghosh

David Ross Boyd Professor
Executive Director, Energy Institute
ConocoPhillips Chair in Energy Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting | Energy Institute
Program Area: Managerial Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200G
Phone: (405) 325-5777
E-mail: dghosh@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jean Hale

Jean Hale

Instructor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 203B
Phone: (405) 325-5759
E-mail: jhale@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 Armine Herron

Armine "Mina" Herron

Instructor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 201
Phone: (405) 325-5207
E-mail: mherron@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Kevan L. Jensen

Kevan L. Jensen

Associate Professor of Accounting
KPMG Peat Marwick Centennial Professor of Accounting 

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Computer Auditing, Auditing, Assurance
Office: Adams Hall Room 200A
Phone: (405) 325-5763
E-mail: kjensen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Kaimee Tankersley

Kaimee Kellis

Lecturer of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 258
Phone: (405) 325-4221
E-mail: kkellis@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jonathan Kern

Jonathan Kern

Instructor of Accounting

Department:  John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Financial Accounting – Fundamentals of Financial Accounting, Intermediate Accounting
Office: Adams Hall 250
Phone: (405) 325-4221
E-mail: jkern@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Meng Li

Meng Li

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall 200H
Phone: (405)325-2479
E-mail: meng.li@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Chenxi Lin

Chenxi Lin

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200C
Phone: (405) 325-3731
E-mail: Chenxi.lin@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ashley Newton

Ashley Newton

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200
Phone: (405) 325-4221
E-mail: anewton@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Heejin Ohn

Heejin Ohn

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200F
Phone: (405) 325-5780
E-mail: heejin-ohn@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Richard Price

Richard Price

Associate Professor of Accounting
Ph.D Director
John F.Y. Stambaugh Centennial Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office:
Adams Hall 212B
Phone: (405)561-2244
E-mail: richard.price@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Beth Stetson

Beth Stetson

Associate Professor of Accounting
Charles C. and Virginia Ann Weddle Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Federal Income Tax and Procedure, Accounting Ethics
Office: Adams Hall Room 208E
Phone: (405) 833-5308
E-mail: bstetson@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Devin WIlliams

Devin Williams

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall 200E
Phone: (405) 325-4221
E-mail: devinwilliams@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Michael Yampuler

Michael Yampuler

Lecturer of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 250
Phone: (405) 325-4221
E-mail: myampuler@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Spencer Young

Spencer Young

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall 201E
Phone: (405) 325-4221
E-mail: spencer.young@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Adjuncts

Staff

No Photo Available

Jan Nelson

Managerial Associate

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200J
Phone: (405) 325-4223
E-mail: jnelson@ou.edu

Jennifer Aragon

Jennifer Aragon

Director of Price College Graduate Advising – Norman

Department: Graduate Programs
Program Area: Doctoral and Specialized Masters Programs
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-2074
E-mail: jhardman@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Brandy Gunter-Cox

Calon-Nicole Gunter-Cox

Assistant Director of Price College Graduate Advising – Norman

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Price Hall 1010
Phone: (405) 325-4865
E-mail: brandy.n.gunter@ou.edu

Josh Sadler

Josh Sadler

Senior Academic Advisor, Graduate Programs

Department: Academic Advising Services
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: jsadler@ou.edu