Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation
Shelly Grunsted

Shelly Grunsted

Associate Professor of Legal Studies
Executive Director of the Center for Student Success
Director of the First Fidelity Integrated Business Core Program

Department: Management and International Business
Office: Price Hall Room 1040
Phone: (405) 325-5632
E-mail: mgrunsted@ou.edu
View Bio Page


Tammy Gillis

Office Manager and Student Data Coordinator

Department: Center for Student Success
Office: Price Hall Room 1040
Phone: (405) 325-4107
E-mail: tgillis@ou.edu

Business Communication Center

Katherine Eaves

Katherine Eaves

Instructor

Department: Center for Student Success
Office: Price Hall 2050B
Phone: (405) 325-1367
E-mail: katie.eaves@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Yael Lavender-Smith

Yael Lavender-Smith

Lecturer of Business Communication

Department: Center for Student Success
Office: Adams Hall Room 1G
Phone: (405) 325-2283
E-mail: ylavend@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jensen

Carolyn Jensen

Lecturer of Business Communication

Department: Center for Student Success
Office: Adams Hall Room 1G
Phone: (405) 325-2283
E-mail: cjjenson@ou.edu

Marisa Mohi

Marisa Mohi

Instructor of Business Communications

Department: Center for Student Success
Office:  Adams Hall 1L
Phone: (405) 325- 5887
E-mail:  mmohi@ou.edu

 

Jocelyn Pederson

Jocelyn Pedersen

Instructor of Business Communication

Department: Center for Student Success
Program Area: Business communication, presentation skills, writing and editing resumes, theses, dissertations, features, hard news, web content, advertising copy, brochures, press releases, tag lines, bios, and blogs. Novel and creative writing. Competitive olympic-style weightlifter.
Office: Price Hall Room 2050C
Phone: (405) 325-6812
E-mail: jpedersen@ou.edu 
View Bio Page

Career Counseling

Tom_greenlee

Tom Greenlee

Director, Career Counseling

Department: Center for Student Success
Office: Price Hall Room 1040
Phone: (405) 325-4751
E-mail: tgreenlee@ou.edu
View Bio Page

JCPenney Leadership Program

Breea Clark

Breea Clark

Director, JCPenney Leadership Center

Department: JCPenney Leadershop Program
Office: Adams Hall Room 106
Phone: (405) 325-2501
E-mail: breea@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Melia Alderman

Melia Alderman
Office Manager

Department: JCPenney Leadership Program
Office: Adams Hall Room 106
Phone: (405) 325-2501
E-mail: melia@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Profession Development

Robert Harper

Robert Harper

Director of Undergraduate Professional Development 
Advisor - Student Business Association

Department: Professional Development 
Program Area: Career Counseling, Resume Writing, Interview Preparation, Management, Strategy, and Marketing
Office:
Price Hall Room 1040
Phone: (405) 325-8042
E-mail: raharper@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Dena

Dena Newhouse

Assistant Director, Center for Student Success

Department: Center for Student Success
Program Area: Resume Building, Interview Coaching, Professional Branding, Career Counseling, Community Outreach
Office: Price Hall Room 1040
Phone: (405) 325-5599
E-mail: dnewhouse@ou.edu
View Bio Page