Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

Center for Student Success

Sherad Cravens

Sherad Cravens

Instructor of Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Director of the Center for Student Success
Interim Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Price Hall Room 1040
Phone: 
(405) 325-5632
E-mail: 
 slcravens@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Robert Harper

Robert Harper

Director of Undergraduate Professional Development 
Advisor - Student Business Association

Department: Center for Student Success
Program Area: Career Counseling, Resume Writing, Interview Preparation, Management, Strategy, and Marketing
Office:
Price Hall Room 1040
Phone: (405) 325-8042
E-mail: raharper@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Dena Newhouse

Dena Newhouse

Assistant Director, Center for Student Success
Interim Coordinator for Diversity and Inclusion

Department: Center for Student Success
Program Area: Resume Building, Interview Coaching, Professional Branding, Career Counseling, Community Outreach
Office: Price Hall Room 1040
Phone: (405) 325-5599
E-mail: dnewhouse@ou.edu
View Bio Page


Dee Dee Wyckoff

Director of Placement

Department: Center for Student Success
Office: Price Hall Room 1040
Phone: (405) 325-4751
E-mail: d.d.wyckoff@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Business Communication Center

Kylie Harrison

Kylie Harrison

Director of Business Communications

Department: Business Communications Center
Office:
Price Hall 2050B
Phone: (405) 325-1367
E-mail: kylie.j.harrison-1@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Keely Robertson

Keely Robertson

Instructor of Business Communications

Department: Business Communications Center
Office: Price Hall 2050E
Phone: (405) 325-1367
E-mail: keely.robertson-1@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Carolyn Jensen

Carolyn Jensen

Lecturer of Business Communications

Department: Business Communications Center
Office: Adams Hall Room 2050D
Phone: (405) 325-2283
E-mail: cjjensen@ou.edu

Yael Lavender-Smith

Yael Lavender-Smith

Lecturer of Business Communications

Department: Business Communications Center
Office: Adams Hall Room 2050E
Phone: (405) 325-5595
E-mail: ylavend@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jo Light

Jo Light

Instructor of Business Communications

Department: Business Communications Center
Office:  Price Hall Room 2050F
Phone: (405) 325-5887
E-mail: jlight@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Stacie Wilson Mumpower

Stacie Wilson Mumpower

Lecturer of Business Communications

Department: Business Communications Center
Office: Price Hall 2050E
Phone: (405) 325-1367
E-mail: stacie.wilsonmumpower@ou.edu
View Bio Page