Skip Navigation

People

Entrepreneurship & Economic Development
OU homepage Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development homepage
Skip Side Navigation

People

Keith Brigham

Keith Brigham

Professor of Entrepreneurship
Director, Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
C.S. Trosper Chair

Department: Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Office: Price Hall Room 3050L
Phone: (405) 325-0716
E-mail: kbrigham@ou.edu
View Bio Page
 

Jane Stancliffe

Jane Stancliffe

Division Assistant

Department: Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Office: Price Hall Room 3050
Phone: (405) 325-1638
E-mail: jstancliffe@ou.edu

Ron Bolen

Ron Bolen

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
Executive Director of Sooner Launch Pad

Department: Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Program Area: Entrepreneurship, Sooner Launch Pad
Office: Price Hall Room 3005B
Phone: (405) 325-1638
E-mail: ron.bolen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Russ Browder

Russ Browder

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship

Department: Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Office: Price Hall 3050E
Phone: (405) 325-1638
E-mail: russbrowder@ou.edu
View Bio Page
 

Lowell Busenitz

Lowell Busenitz

Professor Emeritus of Entrepreneurship 

Department: Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Program Area: Entrepreneurship, Planning for Venture Start-Ups
Office: Price Hall 3050
Phone: (405) 325-1638
E-mail: busenitz@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Robert Dauffenbach

Robert Dauffenbach

Professor Emeritus of Entrepreneurship 

Department: Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Office: Price Hall 3005
Phone: (405) 325-5376
E-mail: rdauffen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

David Kinsinger

David Kinsinger
Executive Director, Entrepreneurial Law Clinic
Lecturer

Department: Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Office: Three Partners Place, 201 David L Boren Blvd. 
Phone: (405) 325-1638
E-mail: David.L.Kinsinger-1@ou.edu
View Bio Page


Tom Lumpkin

Professor Emeritus of Entrepreneurship 

Department: Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Office: Price Hall 3005
Phone: (405) 325-1638
E-mail: lumpkin@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Stella Seyb

Stella Seyb

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship

Department: Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Office: Price Hall Room 3050D
Phone: (405) 325-1638
E-mail: sseyb@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Saleh Sahabeh Tabrizy

Saleh S. Tabrizy

Associate Professor

Department: Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Office: Price Hall Room 3005D
Phone: (405) 325-1638
E-mail: tabrizy@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Tom Wavering

Tom Wavering

Instructor of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Executive Director, Tom Love Innovation Hub

Department: Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development, Tom Love Innovation Hub
Office: Three Partners Place, 201 David L Boren Blvd.
Phone: (405) 325-2728
E-mail: wavering@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Matt Wood

Matthew Wood

Professor of Entrepreneurship
Michael F. Price Chair in Entrepreneurship and Economic Development

Department: Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Office: Price Hall Room 3050B
Phone: (405) 325-1638
E-mail: ms_wood@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jeff Moore

Jeff Moore

Executive Director, I-CCEW

Department: Ronnie K. Irani Center for the Creation of Economic Wealth (I-CCEW)
Office: Three Partners Place, 201 David L. Boren Blvd., Suite 100
Phone: (405) 325-2603
E-mail:  j-moore@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Sue Ringus

Sue Ringus

Director, I-CCEW Internships

Department: Ronnie K. Irani Center for the Creation of Economic Wealth (I-CCEW)
Office: Three Partners Place, 201 David L. Boren Blvd., Suite 100
Phone: (405) 325-2603
E-mail: sue.ringus@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Hannah Ralston headshot

Hanna Ralston

Director, I-CCEW Tulsa

Department: Ronnie K. Irani Center for the Creation of Economic Wealth (I-CCEW)
Office: Building 3, 4502 East 41st Street, Suite 3109, Tulsa
Phone: (918) 660-3462 
E-mail:  hralston@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Cassandra Rigsby headshot

Casandra Rigsby

Director, I-CCEW Norman

Department: Ronnie K. Irani Center for the Creation of Economic Wealth (I-CCEW)
Office: Three Partners Place, 201 David L. Boren Blvd., Suite 100
Phone: (405) 325-2603
E-mail: cassandra.r.rigsby@ou.edu
View Bio Page