Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

Management

Mark P. Sharfman

Mark P. Sharfman

Director, Division of Management and International Business
Puterbaugh Chair in American Enterprise

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Strategic Management, Social Issues Management, Organization-Environmental Relationships
Office:
Adams Hall Room 206B
Phone: (405) 325-5689
E-mail: msharfman@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Faculty

Ron Anderson

Ron Anderson

Assistant Professor of Management

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Management and Business Strategy
Office: Adams Hall Room 219A
Phone: (405) 325-3819
E-mail: rona@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Colleen Baker

Colleen Baker

Assistant Professor of Legal Studies

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Banking and Financial Institutions Law and Regulation, the Regulation of Financial Market Infrastructures (especially, clearinghouses), Central Banking Regulation, Alternative Dispute Resolution, and Business Ethics
Office: Adams Hall Room 217B
Phone: (405) 325-5629
E-mail: bakercolleen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Nick Bartkoski

Nick Bartkoski

Lecturer in Strategic Management

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Strategic Management and Social Issues
Office: Adams Hall Room 219C
Phone: (405) 325-2651
E-mail: nbartkoski@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ana Voican Bolino

Ana Voican Bolino

Associate Professor of Management 
Director of International Business and Study Abroad Programs

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: International Business, Study Abroad
Office: Price Hall Room 1065C
Phone:  (405) 325-2651
E-mail: abolino@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Mark Bolino

Mark Bolino

David L. Boren Professor
Ph.D Director
Michael F. Price Chair in International Business

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Organizational Behavior, International Business, Human Resources Management
Office: Adams Hall Room 206C
Phone: (405) 325-3982
E-mail: mbolino@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Bret H. Bradley

Bret H. Bradley

Associate Professor of Management

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Organizational Behavior, Leadership
Office: Adams Hall Room 219B
Phone: (405) 325-2940
E-mail: bret-bradley@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Michael Buckley

Michael R. Buckley

Professor of Management
JCPenney Leadership Chair

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Organizational Behavior, Human Resources Management
Office: Adams Hall Room 308C
Phone: (405) 325-5729
E-mail: mbuckley@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Shelly Grunsted

Shelly Grunsted

Associate Professor of Legal Studies
Executive Director of the Center for Student Success
Director of the First Fidelity Integrated Business Core Program

Department: Management and International Business
Office: Price Hall Room 1040
Phone: (405) 325-5632
E-mail: mgrunsted@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Robert Lepak

Robert Lepak

Lecturer of Legal Studies

Department: Management and International Business
Office: Adams Hall Room 217A
Phone: (405) 325-2651
E-mail: Robert.G.Lepak-1@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Daniel T. Ostas

Daniel T. Ostas

Professor of Legal Studies
James G. Harlow Jr. Chair in Business Ethics and Community Service 

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Economic Analysis of Marketplace Ethics, Ethics of Corporate Legal Strategy, Institutional Economic Analysis of Law
Office: Adams Hall Room 217D
Phone: (405) 325-5619
E-mail: dostas@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Traci Quick

Traci Quick

Lecturer of Legal Studies

Department: Management and International Business
Office: Adams Hall Room 217C
Phone: (405) 325-6437
E-mail: tjquick@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Nim M. Razook

Nim M. Razook

David Ross Boyd Professor Emeritus of Legal Studies  

Department:  Management and International Business
Program Area: Law and Ethics
Office: Adams Hall Room 217B
Phone: (405) 325-5629
E-mail: nrazook@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Craig J. Russell

Craig J. Russell

Professor of Management

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Human Resources Management, Personnel Selection, EEO Compliance, Voluntary Employee Turnover, Applied Statistics
Office: Adams Hall Room 7C
Phone: (405) 821-4155
E-mail: cruss@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Adriana Sanford

Adriana Sanford

Lecturer of Management
Acting Director of Executive Education, Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
Senior Fellow at OU Center for Intelligence and National Security

Department: Management and International Business
Office: Adams Hall 257
Phone: (405) 325-5829
E-mail: asanford@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Margaret Shaffer

Margaret Shaffer

Professor of Management
Michael F. Price Chair in International Business 

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Expatriation, Global Careers, Work-Family Interface, Cross-Cultural Management
Office: Price Hall Room 1065B
Phone: (405) 325-5737
E-mail: margaret.shaffer@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ryan Spaulding

Ryan Spalding

Assistant Professor of Management and International Business

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Sport Analytics, Sport Economics, and Sport Finance
Office: Adams Hall 3005D
Phone: (405) 325-2651
E-mail: spalding@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Aerospace and Defense

Shad Satterwaite

Shad Satterthwaite

Director, Executive Business Programs, Aerospace and Defense

Department: Management and International Business
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-1969
E-mail: shad@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Energy Management

Mike McConnell

Mike McConnell

Director of the Robert M. Zinke Energy Management Program

Department: Management and International Business
Office: Adams Hall 105K
Phone: (405) 325-0758
E-mail: mmcconnell@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Judy Oliger

Judy Oliger

Assistant to the Director of the Robert M. Zinke Energy Management Program

Department: Management and International Business
Office: Adams Hall Room 105K
Phone: (405) 325-6193
E-mail: joliger@ou.edu

 

Staff

Cindy Kerr

Cindy Kerr

Administrative Assistant  

Department: Management and International Business
Office: Adam's Hall Room 206
Phone: (405) 325-2651
E-mail:  cwheeler@ou.edu

 

Management and International Business Adjunct Professors