Skip Navigation

EMSA

Skip Side Navigation

ENERGY MANAGEMENT STUDENT ASSOCIATION (EMSA)

One of the highlights of the program is the Energy Management Student Association (EMSA).

EMSA meets once a month with an abundance of extracurricular activities throughout the semester including:

  • Energy Industry Programs
  • Internship Opportunities
  • Scholarship Interviews
  • Community Service
  • Intramurals
  • Social Functions

Friends and relationships are made for a lifetime.

Officers

President
Chad Sullivan
crs@ou.edu

Vice President
Peyton Brougher
peyton.brougher@ou.edu
      

Treasurer
Macaulay Okwah
macaulayOkwah1@ou.edu
   

Secretary
Katie Mentesana
catherine.mentesana@ou.edu
  

Community Chairs
Blake Barnett
blakebarnett77@ou.edu

Gavin Nadeau
gavin.nadeau@ou.edu

Will Nassy
william.nassy@ou.edu

Special Events
Jake Hawes
joseph.k.hawes-1@ou.edu

Cole Humphrey
chumphrey@ou.edu

Justin Savage
jgsavag@ou.edu

Mentoring Chairs
Ashley Laumbach
ashleylaumbach@ou.edu

Jackson Spencer
jackson.h.spencer-1@ou.edu

Reese Tomberlin
reasontomberlin@ou.edu

Intramural Chairs
Carson Guinn
carson.p.guinn-1@ou.edu

Taylor Stoute
taylor.stoute@ou.edu