Skip Navigation

EMSA

Skip Side Navigation

ENERGY MANAGEMENT STUDENT ASSOCIATION (EMSA)

One of the highlights of the program is the Energy Management Student Association (EMSA).

EMSA meets once a month with an abundance of extracurricular activities throughout the semester including:

  • Energy Industry Programs
  • Internship Opportunities
  • Scholarship Interviews
  • Community Service
  • Intramurals
  • Social Functions

Friends and relationships are made for a lifetime.

Officers

President
Sophie Sallee
sophiasallie@ou.edu

Vice President
Morgan Pyle  
morganpyle@ou.edu

Treasurer
Rachel Beason
rachel.m.beason@ou.edu

Secretary
Claire Jackson
claire.v.jackson-1@ou.edu
  

Chairs

Community Service


Audrey Saxton
sarahsaxton@ou.edu

Macy Dale
mdale@ou.edu

 

Special Events


Sam Paschall
samuel.g.paschall-1@ou.edu

Hannah Bailey
hannah.m.bailey-1@ou.edu

Mentoring Chairs


Nic Anderson
nicholas.d.anderson-2@ou.edu

Sam Perkins
samuel.b.perkins-1@ou.edu

 

Intramural Chairs


Jack Weithman
jack.r.weithman-1@ou.edu

Clark Sheats
csheats19@ou.edu

Colin Tucker
colintucker1@ou.edu