Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

People


Eddie Edwards

Executive Director

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-2647
E-mail: ebedwards@ou.edu

Amber Hasbrook

Amber Hasbrook

Director of MBA Academic Advising and Student Experience

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-5815
E-mail: ahasbrook@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Adrienne Jablonski

Adrienne Jablonski

Director, MBA Recruitment and Admissions

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-5623
E-mail:  ajablonski@ou.edu

Shad Satterwaite

Shad Satterthwaite

Director, Executive Business Programs, Aerospace and Defense

Department: Management and International Business
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-1969
E-mail: shad@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Erin Wolfe

Erin Wolfe

Senior Director of the Center for Graduate Student Success

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-3986
Email: ewolfe@ou.edu

Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown

Associate Director, MBA Admissions & Recruiting, Aerospace & Defense

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-3568
E-mail: michellebrown@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Quinn Davis

Quinn Davis

Director of IT, MBA Program

Department: Information Technology, CEMR
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone:
(405) 325-2932
E-mail:qdavis@ou.edu

Lana Ferguson

Lana Ferguson

Assistant Director, Admissions and Enrollment Management

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-4572
E-mail:  lana.ferguson@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Kristina Mills

Kristina Mills

Associate Director, Center for Graduate Student Success

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-1969
E-mail: kmills@ou.edu

Rae Lynn Oliver

Rae Lynn Oliver

Manager, Graduate School of Business

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-2646
E-mail: rloliver@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Don Rodgers

Don Rodgers

Associate Director of PMBA Academic Advising

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-3532
E-mail: don@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ron Anderson

Ron Anderson

Assistant Professor of Management

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Management and Business Strategy
Office: Adams Hall Room 219A
Phone: (405) 325-3819
E-mail: rona@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ron Bolen

Ron Bolen

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
Executive Director of Sooner Launch Pad

Department: Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Program Area: Entrepreneurship, Sooner Launch Pad
Office: Price Hall Room 3050H
Phone: (405) 325-1638
E-mail: ron.bolen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Mark Bolino

Mark Bolino

David L. Boren Professor
Ph.D Director
Michael F. Price Chair in International Business

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Organizational Behavior, International Business, Human Resources Management
Office: Adams Hall Room 206C
Phone: (405) 325-3982
E-mail: mbolino@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Bret H. Bradley

Bret H. Bradley

Associate Professor of Management

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Organizational Behavior, Leadership
Office: Adams Hall Room 219B
Phone: (405) 325-2940
E-mail: bret-bradley@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Laku Chidambaram

Laku Chidambaram

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Engagement
W.P. Wood Professor of Management Information Systems
Michael F. Price Chair in Business

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Virtual Teams, Groupware, Collaborative Support Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 3232
Phone: (405) 325-8013
E-mail: laku@ou.edu
View Bio Page

ROBERT DAUFFENBACH

Robert Dauffenbach

Senior Associate Dean for Economic Development and Impact
Director of Center for Economic and Management Research
McCasland Foundation Professor of American Free Enterprise

Department: Center for Economic and Management Research
Program Area: Quantitative Analysis, Operations Management, Economics, Business Management
Office: Adams Hall Room 4F
Phone: (405) 325-2934
E-mail: rdauffen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

CHITRU S. FERNANDO

Chitru S. Fernando

Professor of Finance
Division Director; Director of the Center for Financial Studies (CFS)
Rainbolt Chair in Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Corporate finance, Corporate risk management, Energy, commodity and environmental finance and economics, Liquidity risk and financial markets
Office: Adams Hall Room 3264
Phone: (405) 325-2906
E-mail: cfernando@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Dipankar ghosh

Dipankar Ghosh

David Ross Boyd Professor
Executive Director, Energy Institute
ConocoPhillips Chair in Energy Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting | Energy Institute
Program Area: Managerial Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200G
Phone: (405) 325-4221
E-mail:dghosh@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Scott C. Linn

Scott C. Linn

Professor of Finance
Research Director, Price Energy Institute
John and Donnie Brock Chair

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Corporate Finance, Corporate Governance, Risk Management, Investment and Portfolio Management, Behavior of Security Prices, Valuation and Energy Markets
Office: Adams Hall Room 3268
Phone: (405) 325-3444
E-mail: slinn@ou.edu
View Bio Page

William L. Megginson

William L. Megginson

George Lynn Cross Research Professor
Co-Director, Center for Financial Studies
Finance PhD Program Director
Michael F. Price Chair in Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Corporate Finance and Governance
Office: Adams Hall Room 3272
Phone: (405) 325-2058
E-mail: wmegginson@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Daniel T. Ostas

Daniel T. Ostas

Professor of Legal Studies
James G. Harlow Jr. Chair in Business Ethics and Community Service 

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Economic Analysis of Marketplace Ethics, Ethics of Corporate Legal Strategy, Institutional Economic Analysis of Law
Office: Adams Hall Room 217D
Phone: (405) 325-5619
E-mail: dostas@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Radhika Santhanam

Radhika Santhanam

Division Director
Michael F. Price Chair of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Human-computer interaction, Cognition, Gamification Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 3236
Phone: (405) 325-0791
E-mail: Radhika@ou.edu
View Bio Page