Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

People


Eddie Edwards

Executive Director

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-2647
E-mail: ebedwards@ou.edu

Amber Hasbrook

Amber Hasbrook

Director of Price College Graduate Advising – OKC

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-5815
E-mail: ahasbrook@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Adrienne Jablonski

Adrienne Jablonski

Director, MBA Recruitment and Admissions

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-5623
E-mail:  ajablonski@ou.edu

Shad Satterwaite

Shad Satterthwaite

Director, Executive Business Programs, Aerospace and Defense

Department: Management and International Business
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-1969
E-mail: shad@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Erin Wolfe

Erin Wolfe

Senior Director of the Center for Graduate Student Success

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-3986
Email: ewolfe@ou.edu

Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown

Associate Director, MBA Admissions & Recruiting, Aerospace & Defense

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-3568
E-mail: michellebrown@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Kristina Mills

Kristina Mills

Associate Director, Center for Graduate Student Success

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-1969
E-mail: kmills@ou.edu

Stephanie Oakes

Stephanie Oakes

Associate Director, Graduate Placement and Employer Relations

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-2646
E-mail: soakes@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Rae Lynn Oliver

Rae Lynn Oliver

Manager, Graduate School of Business

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-2646
E-mail: rloliver@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Don Rodgers

Don Rodgers

Assistant Director of Price College Graduate Advising – OKC

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-3532
E-mail: don@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ron Anderson

Ron Anderson

Assistant Professor of Management

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Management and Business Strategy
Office: Adams Hall Room 219A
Phone: (405) 325-2651
E-mail: rona@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ron Bolen

Ron Bolen

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
Executive Director of Sooner Launch Pad

Department: Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Program Area: Entrepreneurship, Sooner Launch Pad
Office: Price Hall Room 3005B
Phone: (405) 325-1638
E-mail: ron.bolen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Mark Bolino

Mark Bolino

David L. Boren Professor
Director, Management and International Business
Michael F. Price Chair in International Business

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Organizational Behavior, International Business, Human Resources Management
Office: Adams Hall Room 206B
Phone: (405) 325-3982
E-mail: mbolino@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Bret H. Bradley

Bret H. Bradley

Associate Professor of Management

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Organizational Behavior, Leadership
Office: Adams Hall Room 219B
Phone: (405) 325-2651
E-mail: bret-bradley@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Laku Chidambaram

Laku Chidambaram

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Engagement
Michael F. Price Chair in Business

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Virtual Teams, Groupware, Collaborative Support Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 3232
Phone: (405) 325-8013
E-mail: laku@ou.edu
View Bio Page

CHITRU S. FERNANDO

Chitru S. Fernando

Professor of Finance
Division Director; Director of the Center for Financial Studies (CFS)
Rainbolt Chair in Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Corporate finance, Corporate risk management, Energy, commodity and environmental finance and economics, Liquidity risk and financial markets
Office: Adams Hall Room 3264
Phone: (405) 325-2906
E-mail: cfernando@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Dipankar ghosh

Dipankar Ghosh

David Ross Boyd Professor
Executive Director, Energy Institute
ConocoPhillips Chair in Energy Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting | Energy Institute
Program Area: Managerial Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200G
Phone: (405) 325-5777
E-mail: dghosh@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Scott C. Linn

Scott C. Linn

Professor Emeritus of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Corporate Finance, Corporate Governance, Risk Management, Investment and Portfolio Management, Behavior of Security Prices, Valuation and Energy Markets
Office: Adams Hall Room 3268
E-mail: slinn@ou.edu
View Bio Page

William L. Megginson

William L. Megginson

George Lynn Cross Research Professor
Finance PhD Program Director
Michael F. Price Chair in Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Corporate Finance and Governance
Office: Adams Hall Room 3272
Phone: (405) 325-5591
E-mail: wmegginson@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Daniel T. Ostas

Daniel T. Ostas

Professor of Legal Studies
James G. Harlow Jr. Chair in Business Ethics and Community Service 

Department: Management and International Business
Program Area: Economic Analysis of Marketplace Ethics, Ethics of Corporate Legal Strategy, Institutional Economic Analysis of Law
Office: Adams Hall Room 217D
Phone: (405) 325-5619
E-mail: dostas@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Radhika Santhanam

Radhika Santhanam

Division Director
Michael F. Price Chair of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Human-computer interaction, Cognition, Gamification Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 3236
Phone: (405) 325-0791
E-mail: Radhika@ou.edu
View Bio Page