Skip Navigation


Skip Side Navigation


CMISS began operation on January 1, 1996 when the University invited a group of firms to become founding members.

Additional members may be added annually.

Members make an annual donation proposed by the University and approved by the Board. The recommended donation is $7,500 per year paid to the University of Oklahoma Foundation at the beginning of the year.

If you are interested in joining CMISS, please contact Clarke Daughtery  or Dr. Radhika Santhanam.


Atmos Energy logo
Chickasaw Nation logo
ConocoPhillips logo
Hobby Lobby logo
OU Info Technology logo
One Gas logo
ONEOK logo
Pioneer natural resources logo
Logo - Weaver Assurance. Tax. Advisory.
Williams logo
Love's Travel Stops logo