Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

People

Faculty

Radhika Santhanam

Radhika Santhanam

Division Director
Michael F. Price Chair of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Human-computer interaction, Cognition, Gamification Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 3236
Phone: (405) 325-0791
E-mail: Radhika@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Laku Chidambaram

Laku Chidambaram

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Engagement
Michael F. Price Chair in Business

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Virtual Teams, Groupware, Collaborative Support Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 3232
Phone: (405) 325-8013
E-mail: laku@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Adam Ackerman

Adam Ackerman

Instructor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 3213
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: adam@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Patricia Angle

Patricia Angle

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall 3237
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: patty@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Bob Beatty

Robert Beatty

Lecturer of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 3215
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: rbeatty@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jeremy Bellah

Jeremy Bellah

Lecturer of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 3214
Phone: (405) 325-0741
E-mail: jbellah@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Frederic Clarke Daugherty

Frederic Clarke Daugherty

Instructor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 3212
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: 
fdaugher1992@ou.edu
View Bio Page

ALEXANDRA DURCIKOVA

Alexandra Durcikova

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
John Mertes Presidential Professor

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Knowledge Management, End User Security
Office: Adams Hall Room 3233
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: alex@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Xuan Feng

Xuan Feng

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 3225B
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: feng@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Matthew Jensen

Matthew Jensen

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
President Associates Presidential Professor

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Online Credibility Assessment, Knowledge Transfer, Deception Detection
Office: Adams Hall Room 3234
Phone: (405) 325-3645
E-mail: mjensen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Naveen Kumar

Naveen Kumar

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall 3242
Phone: (405) 325-1826
E-mail: naveen.kumar@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Shaila Miranda

Shaila Miranda

Professor of Management Information Systems
W. P. Wood Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Technology Support for Teams, Outsourcing, Innovation
Office: Adams Hall Room 3225C
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: shailamiranda@ou.edu
View Bio Page

R. Leon Price

R. Leon Price

Professor Emeritus of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 3230
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: rlprice@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Teresa Shaft

Teresa Shaft

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Cognitive Processes, Role of IS in Environment Management
Office: Adams Hall Room 3238
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: tshaft@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Rajendra Singh

Rajendra Singh

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 3231
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: rsingh@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Heshan Sun

Heshan Sun

Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall 3240
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: sunh@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Richard L. Van Horn

Richard L. Van Horn

President Emeritus
Regent's Professor of Management Information Systems Emeritus
Clarence E. Page Professor of Aviation and Aerospace Studies Emeritus

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 3230
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: rvanhorn@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Wil Wu

Wil Wu

Lecturer of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Price Hall Room 3235
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: wilwwu@ou.edu

Hua (Jonathan) Ye

Hua (Jonathan) Ye

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 3234
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: jonathan.ye@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Shuang (Sophie) Zhai

Shuang (Sophie) Zhai

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall 3239
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: Sophie.zhai@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Robert Zmud

Robert Zmud

Emeritus George Lynn Cross Research Professor

Department: Managment Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 3230
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: rzmud@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Staff

Jenn Ille

Jenn Ille

Division Assistant

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall, Room 3230
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: jille@ou.edu