Skip Navigation

Advising Staff

Skip Side Navigation

Academic Advising Services - People

Director

Sherry Isom

Sherry Isom

Director

Department: Academic Advising Services
Progam Area: BBA/MAC: All
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: sisom@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jennifer Aragon

Jennifer Aragon

Director of Advising, Doctoral and Specialty Masters Programs

Department: Graduate Programs
Program Area: Doctoral and Specialized Masters Programs
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-2074
E-mail: jhardman@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Brandy Gunter-Cox

Calon-Nicole Gunter-Cox

Assoc. Director of Advising, Doctoral and Specialty Masters Programs

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Price Hall 1010
Phone: (405) 325-4865
E-mail: brandy.n.gunter@ou.edu

Staff

Cristela Carrizales

Cristela Carrizales

Senior Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: 
FIN/ACCT: S-Z, FIN/MS: All, ACCT/MS: All
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: ccarrizales@ou.edu
View Bio Page

DALYNDA_EVANS

Dalynda Evans

Senior Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: SCM: All, IB: All, Study-Abroad, HBC: All
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: dalynda@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ashlen Grob

Ashlen Grob

Senior Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: MIS:All, MIT-Accelerated: All, MIS for nonbusiness: All
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: agrob@ou.edu

Susan Hutcherson

Susan Hutcherson

Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: MKT: N-Z, MKT minor for Non-Business, Undecided: P-Z
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: shutcherson@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Garrett Hollingsworth

Garrett Hollingsworth

Senior Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: MGT: All, MGT-Standard: All, MGT-Sports: All
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: ghollingsworth@ou.edu

Lauren Keely

Lauren Keely

Senior Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: EMGT:All, ECON:All, Undecided: L-O, General Business:All
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: lckeely@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Emma Gade

Emma Moskowitz
Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: MKT: A-M, Digital MKT minor for Non-Business Majors
Office: Price Hall Room 1010 
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: emmam@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jazzmyn Roberts

Jazzmyn Roberts

Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: FIN/ACCT: G-L; Undecided: S-U
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: jcroberts@ou.edu

Glenda Schanz

Glenda Schanz

Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: ENT: All, Entrepreneurship Liason, Undecided: A-K, ENT for non business minors
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: glendas@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Albani Smith

Albani Smith

Senior Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: FIN/ACCT: M-R
Office: Price Hall Room 1010 
Phone: (405) 325-6021
Email: albanismith@ou.edu