Skip Navigation

Contact

Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us

Feel free to call or email us with any questions. You can also schedule a tour by emailing printing@ou.edu or calling the main office at 405-325-4176.

Request A Courier 
Share Feedback 

Printing

Address
2101 W Tecumseh Road, Suite A
Norman, OK 73069

View map 

Contact
405-325-4176
printing@ou.edu

405-271-5489
printing-services@ouhsc.edu

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Hours subject to change.

Address
Oklahoma Memorial Union
900 Asp Avenue, 1st Floor
Norman, OK 73019

View map 

Contact
405-325-4176
405-325-4294
copy-center@ou.edu

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Hours subject to change.

Address

Stubbeman Place 
1105 Elm Ave. 
Norman, OK 73072 
View map →

Contact
405-325-1755 
copy-center@ou.edu 
spo@ou.edu

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (USPS Services end at 4:00 p.m.)

Saturday
8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. (package pick up only)

Sunday
Closed

Hours are subject to change.

Mailing

Address
Collums Building
201 East Lindsey Street
Norman, OK 73019

(Between the Athletic dorms and Everest Indoor Training Facility)

View map 

Contact
405-325-1759
centralmail@ou.edu

Hours
Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Hours subject to change.

Address

Stubbeman Place 
1105 Elm Ave. 
Norman, OK 73072 
View map →

Contact
405-325-1755 
spo@ou.edu

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (USPS Services end at 4:00 p.m.)

Saturday
8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. (package pick up only)

Sunday
Closed

Hours subject to change.
Payment accepted is Cash and Checks only (no counter/temporary checks accepted).

Address
Oklahoma Memorial Union, 1st floor
900 Asp Avenue
Norman, OK 73070

View map 

Contact
405-325-1821

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:15 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.

Hours subject to change. 
Payment accepted is Cash and Checks only (no counter/temporary checks accepted).

Staff

Headshot

John Sarantakos
Director

405-325-3288
jsarantakos@ou.edu

Headshot

Sherri Isbell
Assistant Director

405-325-4412
s_isbell@ou.edu

Headshot

Bobette MacCaffey
Customer Service Representative

405-325-7917
bc.maccaffey@ou.edu

Headshot

Andy Wright
Supervisor
Central Mail

405-325-6600
andywright@ou.edu

Headshot

Kristina Sever
Customer Service Representative

405-325-3277
kristinas@ou.edu

Headshot

Heather Williamson
Supervisor
Novelties

405-325-1559
hnapper@ou.edu

Headshot

Suzette Wood
Customer Service Representative
Crimson & Cream Copy Center

405-325-4294
copy-center@ou.edu

Headshot

Tony Cable
Supervisor
HSC Copy Center

405-271-5489
tony-cable@ouhsc.edu