Skip Navigation

About Us

Skip Side Navigation

The Shared Business Services Center Team

We seek to provide an excellent customer experience to our departments, so they can more fully focus on mission-critical issues and less on administrative tasks. If you would like to learn more about how the SBSC team can help you or your department, contact us at sbsc@ou.edu or (405) 325-2208.

Emily Pierce
Director
epierce@ou.edu
(405) 325-2208

 

Ashley Killgore
Assistant Director
akillgore@ou.edu
(405) 325-2406

 

Financial Team

 

 

Ashley Benson
Financial Manager
a.benson@ou.edu
(405) 325-2977

 

Allie Clark
Financial Specialist
arclark@ou.edu
(405) 325-2977

Michele Aldrich
Financial Specialist
maldrich@ou.edu
(405) 325-2977

Taylor Factor
Financial Specialist
tfactor@ou.edu
(405) 325-2977

Phoebe Morales
Financial Specialist
pmorales@ou.edu
(405) 325-2977

Stephanie Littlejohn, Financial Specialist, Shared Business Services Center

Khrystin Thornton
Financial Specialist
khrystinthornton@ou.edu
(405) 325-2977

Ariana Schoenfuss
Financial Specialist
arianams@ou.edu
(405) 325-2977



Payroll/HR Team

 

 

Kim Freeman
Payroll/HR Manager
kfreeman@ou.edu
 (405) 325-1113

Sharon Edmonds
Payroll/HR Specialist
sedmonds@ou.edu
 (405) 325-1113

Sandy Golling
Payroll/HR Specialist
sgolling@ou.edu
 (405) 325-1113

Elizabeth Irick
Payroll/HR Specialist
eirick@ou.edu
 (405) 325-1113

Erich vonBargen
Payroll/HR Specialist
erichvonbargen@ou.edu
 (405) 325-1113

 

 


Travel/Concur Team

Sara Day
Concur Manager
 saraday@ou.edu
 (405) 325-1179

    

Schelly Burks
Concur Specialist
SchellyBurks@ou.edu
 (405) 325-1179

Evie Barksdale
Concur Specialist
barksdale@ou.edu
 (405) 325-1179


Melissa Davis
Concur Specialist
melissa-davis@ou.edu
(405) 325-1179

Joy Graves
Concur Specialist
joygraves@ou.edu
(405) 325-1179