Skip Navigation

Contact CAC

Skip Side Navigation
Contact Graphic

Contact CAC

The Campus Activities Council Office is located in the Oklahoma Memorial Union, Suite 370. 

Campus Activities Council
900 Asp Avenue, Suite 370
Norman, OK  73019-4060

Phone: (405) 325-3163

General Council Position
NameEmail Address
CAC ChairFrancesca Loshcac.chair@ou.edu
Executive Vice ChairAJ Muraandrew.j.mura@ou.edu
TreasurerMia-Lynne Smithmialynnesmith@ou.edu
SecretaryGrace Goodwingracegoodwin@ou.edu
Public Relations CoordinatorDrew Lotterdrewlotter@ou.edu 
Development CoordinatorJaden Smicklasjadensmicklas@ou.edu
Community Experience CoordinatorGracie Willisgrackie.k.willis-1@ou.edu
Howdy ChairElizabeth Wrightelizabeth.e.wright-1@ou.edu
Homecoming ChairTy Aldridge ty.p.aldridge-1@ou.edu
University Sing ChairAvery Mooreaveryemoore@ou.edu
Fall Family Weekend ChairSarah Stringfieldsarahstringfield@ou.edu
High School Leadership ChairIsh Bhanotishan.r.bhanot-1@ou.edu
College Bowl Chair

Katie Tramel

catherinetramel@ou.edu
OU Dance Marathon ChairJack McTighejackmctighe@ou.edu
Scandals ChairAlex Irwinairwin32@ou.edu
Spring Family WeekendAmy Jarjouraamy.e.jarjoura-1@ou.edu
Film Series ChairJosaih Galdeanjosaih.t.galdean-1@ou.edu
Concert Series ChairSydney Nicholsnichols.sydney21@ou.edu
Speakers Bureau ChairCorbin Wallscorbinwalls@ou.edu
Union Programming BoardCarlie Langloiscarlie.m.langlois-1@ou.edu