Skip Navigation

Contact CAC

Skip Side Navigation
Contact Graphic

Contact CAC

The Campus Activities Council Office is located in the Oklahoma Memorial Union, Suite 370. 

Campus Activities Council
900 Asp Avenue, Suite 370
Norman, OK  73019-4060

Phone: (405) 325-3163

General Council Position
NameEmail Address
CAC ChairLafonzo Spignerlafonzospigner@ou.edu
Executive Vice ChairMatthew Smithmatthewgsmithok@ou.edu
TreasurerFawaaz Hameedfawaaz@ou.edu
SecretaryAlexis Hallalexiskayhall@ou.edu
Public Relations CoordinatorKobe Chenkobechen@ou.edu
Development CoordinatorTate Libertontate.liberton@ou.edu
Community Experience CoordinatorBia Shahnabihah.shah@ou.edu
Welcome Week ChairAbby Rowdenabbyrowden@ou.edu
Homecoming ChairAlyson O'Sheaalyson.g.oshea-1@ou.edu
University Sing ChairEmily Aueremilygraceauer@ou.edu
Fall Family Weekend ChairPaula Montellpaula.montell@ou.edu
High School Leadership ChairHira Noonhira.b.noon-1@ou.edu
College Bowl ChairConnor Sharpconnor.j.sharp-1@ou.edu
OU Dance Marathon ChairBrendan Anoatubbyanoatubby@ou.edu
Scandals ChairLily Rohrbachrohrbachlf@ou.edu
Spring Family WeekendFrancesca Loshfrancesca.e.losh-1@ou.edu
Film Series ChairGillian Sauer
gilliansauer@ou.edu
Concert Series ChairAdaira Reid
adairareid@ou.edu
Speakers Bureau ChairSophie Guesssophie.guess@ou.edu
Spark ChairAbeer Shahidabeer.shahid-1@ou.edu