Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us


 

OfficerNameEmail

Executive Chair

Jack McTighe

jackmctighe@ou.edu

Executive Vice Chair of Finance

Victoria Rayburg

Victoria.A.Rayburg-1@ou.edu

Executive Vice Chair of Administration

Halle McMullen

Halle.L.Mcmullen-1@ou.edu

Vice Chair of Logistics

Hannah Philips

hannahpphillips@ou.edu

Vice Chair of Participant Relations

Hannah Gaunce

hannah.gaunce@ou.edu

Vice Chair of Family Relations

Rebekah Amato

rebekah.amato-1@ou.edu

Vice Chair of Business Development

Austin Cappleman

Austin.R.Cappleman-1@ou.edu

Vice Chair of Ambassadors

Zoe Mattachiera

zoe.matacchiera@ou.edu

Vice Chair of Morale

Maddie Clark

maddieeclarke@ou.edu

Vice Chair of Marketing

Kate Ohman

kateo@ou.edu 

Vice Chair of Data Analysis

Cooper Slay

cooper.slay.1@ou.edu

Vice Chair of Community Relations

Emma Blight

emmablight@ou.edu

OUDM Members