Skip Navigation

Contact

Skip Side Navigation

You're welcome to contact our SGA assistant:

call (405) 325-5471  during the weekdays from 8 AM until 5 PM in OMU 181, west of the courtyard

 

Fall 2022

Please select the SGA member's name for office hours.   

SGA Members, Repsentatives & InfoEmail 
SGA President - Zack Lissau - *appointments available* sgapres@ou.edu
SGA Chief of Staff - Lauren Roberts chiefofstaff@ou.edu
SGA Vice President - Denzel Akuffo sgavp@ou.edu
Graduate Student Senate (GSS) Chair -  Claire Burch gss@ou.edu
GSS Vice Chair - Rin Ferraro
 gssvicechair@ou.edu
GSS Secretary - Cooper Delafield
 gsssec@ou.edu
Congress Chair - Lacey Lewis congress@ou.edu
Congress Vice Chair - Bailey Trautman     congressvc@ou.edu
Congress Secretary - Amelia Landry congresssec@ou.edu
SGA Budgetary Chair - Demetri Papahronis sgabudget@ou.edu

Some appointment times may be possible in addition to office hours listed.

SGA Home

SGA Members, Repsentatives & InfoEmail
Campus Activities Council Chair - Francesca Loshcac.chair@ou.edu
Parking parkingappeals@ou.edu
SGA General Counselsgagc@ou.edu
More  info on   GC    webpage
GSS Ways and Meansgsswam@ou.edu
Crimson Leadership Associationcrimsonleadership@ou.edu
Superior Courtsga.superior.court@ou.edu
Student Organization Resource Officesoro@ou.edu
SGA Webmastersgawebmaster@ou.edu
SGA Staff & InfoEmail
          Office hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Monday - Friday   &   Phone: (405) 325-5471
SGA Advisor - George Ahmadikga@ou.edu
SGA Accounting Specailist - Curt Swansoncoffeemonkey@ou.edu
SGA Administrative Assistant - Mary Hackermary@ou.edu

Curt Swanson

SGA Accounting Specialist

Mary Hacker

SGA Administrative Assistant

The Student Government Association (SGA) is located in the Oklahoma Memorial Union (OMU) on the first floor of the Conoco Wing  Student Leadership Center, room 181 (i.e., OMU 181).

Phone: (405) 325-5471

SGA Home