Skip Navigation

Contact

Skip Side Navigation

You're welcome to contact a SGA assistant ... please

call (405) 325-5471  during the weekdays until 5:00 PM in OMU 181

 

PLEASE SELECT THE NAME BELOW FOR A LINK TO OFFICE HOURS.

Student Representatives & Info:Email 
SGA President - Tavana Farzaneh sgapres@ou.edu
SGA Chief of Staff - Cricket Kaya chiefofstaff@ou.edu
SGA Vice President - Alex Gray sgavp@ou.edu
Graduate Student Senate (GSS) Chair -  Claire Burch gss@ou.edu
GSS Vice Chair - Rin Ferraro
 gssvicechair@ou.edu
GSS Secretary - Cooper Delafield
 gsssec@ou.edu
Congress Chair - Crispin South congress@ou.edu
Congress Vice Chair  - Sidney May    congressvc@ou.edu
Congress Secretary  -  Coy Taylor congresssec@ou.edu
SGA Budgetary Chair - Lauren Patton sgabudget@ou.edu
SGA Members and StaffEmail
Campus Activities Counciloucac@ou.edu
Parking parkingappeals@ou.edu
SGA General Counselsgagc@ou.edu
More  info on   GC    webpage
GSS Ways and Meansgsswam@ou.edu
Crimson Leadership Associationcrimsonleadership@ou.edu
 
Superior Courtsga.superior.court@ou.edu
Student Organization Resource Officesoro@ou.edu
SGA Administrative Assistantmary@ou.edu
Office hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm during the weekdays, Monday-Friday
SGA Advisorkga@ou.edu
SGA Accountantcoffeemonkey@ou.edu
SGA Webmastersgawebmaster@ou.edu

The Student Government Association (SGA) is located in the Oklahoma Memorial Union (OMU) on the first floor of the Conoco Wing  Student Leadership Center, room 181.

Phone: (405) 325-5471

SGA Home