Skip Navigation

Contact

Skip Side Navigation

Contact

Student RepresentativesEmail
SGA Election Chair - Peyton Neeselectionchair@ou.edu
SGA Cheif of Staff - Renata Eminichiefofstaff@ou.edu
Connect over Zoom during office hours: M - 1:30-5pm | W - 1:30-5pm | Th - 11am-1pm
SGA President - Justin Norrissgapres@ou.edu
Email for appointment: T - 3-4pm | W - 11-12 then 2-3:30pm | Th - 2:30-5pm | F - 2-5pm
SGA Vice President - Dalton Gausgavp@ou.edu
Zoom during office hours:  M - 11:30-2:10 | T - 3:15-4:45 | W - 11am-2:10 | Th - 3:15-4:45 | F - 1pm-2:10
Graduate Student Senate (GSS) Chair - Melissa Maxeygss@ou.edu
Connect over Zoom during office hours:  W+Th - 10-12:30 | F - 9-12pm
GSS Ways and Means - send GSS Grant Applicationsgsswam@ou.edu
GSS Vice Chair - Rafia Mallick
gssvicechair@ou.edu
Zoom during office hours: M - 5pm-6:30 | T - 4-6:30 | Th - 4-6:30 | F - 2-3
GSS Secretary - Rin Ferrarogsssec@ou.edu
Zoom during office hours: M - 12:30-2 | T - 12-2:30 | W - 12-2 | Th - 12-2
Congress Chair -Savanah Pattersoncongress@ou.edu
Connect over Zoom during office hours:  MWF - 10am-12pm | Th - 12:30-2:30 
Congress Vice Chair - Malachi Bouchcongressvc@ou.edu
Call (918) 269-7189 during office hours: MWF - 11am-1pm | T+Th - 1-2pm
Congress Secretary - Emily Tuckercongresssec@ou.edu
Zoom during office hours: M - 1-3pm | W - 10am-12 | F - 10am-12
SGA Budgetary Committee Chair - Lauren Pattonsgabudget@ou.edu

Zoom during office hours: TW+Th - 3-5pm | Sun - 4-6pm

Password: 98703301

SGA Members and StaffEmail
Campus Activities Counciloucac@ou.edu
SGA General Counselsgagc@ou.edu
Crimson Leadership Associationcrimsonleadership@ou.edu
Student Organization Resource Officesoro@ou.edu
SGA Administrative Assistantmary@ou.edu
SGA Advisorkga@ou.edu
SGA Account and Budget Representativecoffeemonkey@ou.edu
SGA Webmastersgawebmaster@ou.edu
Student Parking Appeals Courtparkingappeals@ou.edu
Superior Courtsga.superior.court@ou.edu

The Student Government Association (SGA) is located in the Oklahoma Memorial Union (OMU) on the first floor of the Conoco Student Leadership Center.

Phone: (405) 325-5471