Skip Navigation

Executive Branch

Skip Side Navigation

Executive Branch

The Executive Branch of the Student Government Association is led by the SGA President, Justin Norris, and Vice President, Dalton Gau. Justin and Dalton are your voice within and outside of the university community. Along with Chief of Staff Renata Emini, Justin and Dalton will work to represent the student body.

Chief of Staff

Renata Emini

Executive Assistant

Zach Lissau

Department of Interior

Andrew Kim
Colin Watson
Easton Holloway

Department of Communications

Jane Ray
Sutton Bristol
Maegan Bryant

Department of Exterior

Brayden Love
Grayson Lynsky
Lilly Amechi

Department of Inclusivity

Becca Yanez
Kate Brye
Guarav Singh