Skip Navigation

Contact Student Life

Skip Side Navigation

Connect with Us!

The Office of Student Life is located in the Oklahoma Memorial Union. We have an open door policy and welcome all visitors.  Please let us know where the Office of Student Life can best assist you. We are happy to answer any questions and address any concerns you might have. 

Office

Oklahoma Memorial Union
900 Asp Avenue Suite 370
Norman, OK 73019

Phone

Phone: (405) 325 - 3163

Fax: (405) 325 - 7493

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Central Time

Student Life Staff

NameTitleE-mail
Quy NguyenDirectorQnguyen@ou.edu
Matthew CancioAssociate Director, Multicultural Programs and Services
matt.cancio@ou.edu
Antonia Belindo
Coordinator, American Indian Programs and Services
antonia.belindo@ou.edu
Juan CabreraCoordinator, Latino Programs and Servicesjuancabrera@ou.edu
Bridgitte CastorinoAssistant Director
Orientation and Transfer Programs
bridgitte@ou.edu
Preston CourtCoordinator,
Campus Activities Council
pcourt@ou.edu
Linda CroslinBudget and Accounting Representativelindac@ou.edu
Kylie FrisbyCoordinator,
Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
kylie.frisby@ou.edu
Hunter GuarneraCoordinator,
Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
hunterg@ou.edu
Shekina RobersonCoordinator, African American Programs and Servicesshekinar@ou.edu
Sehrish Shahabuddin
Coordinator, Union Programming Boardsehrishs@ou.edu
Jill TranCoordinator
Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
jilltran@ou.edu

Student Life Graduate Assistants

NameTitleE-mail
Emily RhinehartGraduate Assistant, Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
erhinehart@ou.edu
Lexi SegarsGraduate Assistant, Orientation and Transfer Programsalexandra_segars@ou.edu
Mackinlee AllenGraduate Assistant, Union Programming Boardmallen@ou.edu
London MooreGraduate Assistant, Campus Activities Councillondontmoore@ou.edu
Amos JaimesGraduate Assistant, Multicultural Programs and Servicesamos.jaimes-1@ou.edu