Skip Navigation

Contact Student Life

Skip Side Navigation

Connect with Us!

The Office of Student Life is located in the Oklahoma Memorial Union. We have an open door policy and welcome all visitors.  Please let us know where the Office of Student Life can best assist you. We are happy to answer any questions and address any concerns you might have. 

Office

Oklahoma Memorial Union
900 Asp Avenue Suite 370
Norman, OK 73019

Phone

Phone: (405) 325 - 3163

Fax: (405) 325 - 7493

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Central Time

Student Life Staff

NameTitleE-mail
Quy NguyenDirectorQnguyen@ou.edu
Matthew CancioAssociate Director, Multicultural Programs and Services
matt.cancio@ou.edu
Antonia Belindo
Coordinator, American Indian Programs and Services
antonia.belindo@ou.edu
Juan CabreraCoordinator, Latino Programs and Servicesjuancabrera@ou.edu
Linda CroslinBudget and Accounting Representativelindac@ou.edu
Nick DeGuzmanCoordinator, Union Programming Boardndeguzman@ou.edu
Kylie FrisbyAssociate Director,
Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
kylie.frisby@ou.edu
Hunter GuarneraAssistant to the Director, Office Managerhunterg@ou.edu
Aerial HobsonCoordinator,
Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
aerialhobson@ou.edu
London MooreCoordinator,
Campus Activities Council
londontmoore@ou.edu
Angelique PriceCoordinator, African American Programs and Servicesangelique.price@ou.edu
Emily RhinehartCoordinator,
Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
e.ahearn@ou.edu
Cody ThachCoordinator, Asian American Programs and Servicesduong@ou.edu
Jill TranAdministrative Coordinator,
Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
jilltran@ou.edu

Student Life Graduate Assistants

NameTitleE-mail
Thuy BuiGraduate Assistant, Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
thuydnbui@ou.edu
Norma Lilia Ruiz CruzGraduate Assistant, Multicultural Programs and Servicesnorma@ou.edu
Madison McDanielGraduate Assistant, Union Programming Boardmadisonmcdaniel@ou.edu
Lily RohrbachGraduate Assistant, Campus Activities Councilrohrbachlf@ou.edu