Skip Navigation

Contact Student Life

Skip Side Navigation

Connect with Us!

The Office of Student Life is located in the Oklahoma Memorial Union. We have an open door policy and welcome all visitors.  Please let us know where the Office of Student Life can best assist you. We are happy to answer any questions and address any concerns you might have. 

Office

Oklahoma Memorial Union
900 Asp Avenue Suite 370
Norman, OK 73019

Phone

Phone: (405) 325 - 3163

Fax: (405) 325 - 7493

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Central Time

Student Life Staff

NameTitleE-mail
Quy NguyenDirector, Assistant Dean of StudentsQnguyen@ou.edu
Emily AhearnCoordinator,
Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
e.ahearn@ou.edu
Juan CabreraAssociate Director, Multicultural Programs and Servicesjuancabrera@ou.edu
Artemio CastillonCoordinator, Latino Programs and Services
acastillon@ou.edu
Linda CroslinBudget and Accounting Representativelindac@ou.edu
Nick DeGuzmanCoordinator, Campus Programsndeguzman@ou.edu
Kylie FrisbyAssociate Director,
Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
kylie.frisby@ou.edu
Hunter GuarneraAssistant to the Director, Office Managerhunterg@ou.edu
Ryan LeeCoordinator, American Indian Programs and Services
rtlee@ou.edu
London MooreCoordinator, Campus Programslondontmoore@ou.edu
Jazmine MudharCoordinator, Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Servicesjazmine@ou.edu
Angelique PriceCoordinator, African American Programs and Servicesangelique.price@ou.edu
Cody ThachCoordinator, Asian American Programs and Servicesduong@ou.edu

Student Life Graduate Assistants

NameTitleE-mail
Cassidy SullivanGraduate Assistant, Campus Programs

cassidy.sullivan12@ou.edu

Student Life Social Media

Student Life is on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter! Click the buttons below to visit our profiles!