Skip Navigation


school of community medicine website wordmark
OU Tulsa Homepage Community Medicine Homepage
Skip Side Navigation

SCM Student Executive Council (SEC)

The The Student Executive Council (SEC) provides organized leadership for OU-TU School of Community Medicine students. 


2019-2020 Officers 

Chair: Rachel Nichols

Vice-Chair: Reagan Hahn

Secretary:  Tessa Austin

Treasurer:  Madison Snow

Social Chairs: Bridgette Beasley, Katlynn Hendrix

Philanthropy Chairs:  Omar Khattab

Wellness Chairs:  Andrew Baker, Chase Barnett



SCM Marketplace:  Check out our SEC store for SCM branded merchandise and more.  


SEC funds application: Current SCM med and PA students can apply for funding for student organizations, events, travel to present research and other things that support the mission of the SEC.