Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Skip Side Navigation

Executive Directors | Fall 2021

Back Row (Left to Right): Madison McDaniel, Maggie Jensen, Savannah Lemmons, Tony Ene, Niko Arceo, Nick DeGuzman

Front Row (Left to Right): Lucia Torres, Jazmin Cooper, Carlie Langlois, Amanda Coleman, Sierra Willis

Tony Ene


Savannah Lemmons

Film Series Director

Sierra Willis

Public Relations Director

Lilly Powers

Engagement Director

Amanda Coleman

Dancing With The Stars Director

Carlie Langlois

Membership Director

Niko Arceo

Sponsorship Director

Bre Griffith

Treat Yo Self Director

Lucia Torres

Escape Series Director

Jazmin Cooper

Outreach Director

Maggie Jensen

Spring Programming Director


Recruitment Director

UPB Professional Staff

Madison McDaniel

Graduate Assistant for Campus Programs

Union Programming Board Advisor

Nick DeGuzman

Coordinator of Campus Programs

Union Programming Board Advisor

divider line

Office Locations

The office of the Union Programming Board Executive Directors is on the third floor of the Archie W. Dunham-Conoco Student Leadership Center in the Oklahoma Memorial Union, located at 900 Asp Avenue in Norman, OK.

The Union Programming Board professional and advisory staff is located in the Student Life Suite of the Oklahoma Memorial Union (Suite 370). 


900 Asp Ave., Suite 370

Norman, OK 73019


(405) 325-2113

M-F / 9 a.m.-5 p.m.