Skip Navigation



State and OU Regents, Executive Officers, Deans

Oklahoma Regents for Higher Education

Glen D. Johnson, Chancellor

Ann Holloway, Chair

Jeffrey W. Hickman, Vice Chair

Michael C. Turpen, Secretary

Steven W. Taylor, Assistant Secretary

Dennis Casey

Jay Helm

Joseph L. Parker Jr.

Jack Sherry

Courtney Warmington

Michael A. Cawley, Chairman

Frank Keating, Vice Chairman

Phil B. Albert

Natalie Shirley

Eric Stevenson

Anita L. Holloway

Rick Nagel

Chris A. Purcell, Executive Secretary

University of Oklahoma Executive Officers

Joseph Harroz Jr., J.D., President

André-Denis Wright, Ph.D., Senior Vice President and Provost, Norman Campus

Jason R. Sanders, M.D., MBA., Senior Vice President and Provost, Health Sciences Center

James J. Sluss Jr., Ph.D., Interim President, OU-Tulsa

Anil Gollahalli, J.D., Vice President of the University of Oklahoma and General Counsel to the Board of Regents of the University of Oklahoma governing the University of Oklahoma, Cameron University and Rogers State University

Chris A. Purcell, Ph.D., Executive Secretary of the University of Oklahoma Board of Regents; Vice President for University Governance; and Secretary of the University of Oklahoma, Cameron University and Rogers State University

Sean Burrage, J.D., Vice President for Executive Affairs

Joe Castiglione, M.Ed., Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics Programs and Director of Athletics

Brian Holderread, Interim Vice President of Operations, Chief Operating Officer

Christine Taylor, Institutional Equity Officer and Title IX Coordinator

Tomás Díaz de la Rubia, Ph.D., Vice President for Research and Partnerships, Norman Campus

Mackenzie A. Dilbeck, MPS., Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Gregg Garn, Ph.D., Senior Associate Provost of Online Education

Belinda Higgs Hyppolite, Ed.D., Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Amy Noah, MBA, Vice President and Chief Advancement Officer

Guy L. Patton, MA, President, OU Foundation

David A. Surratt, Ed.D., Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Charles Wright, CPA, Chief Audit Executive

Matthew D. Brockwell, MBA, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Stewart Berkinshaw, Associate Vice President and Chief Budget Officer

Norman Campus Deans

Hans E. Butzer, Christopher C. Gibbs College of Architecture

David Wrobel, Ph.D., College of Arts and Sciences

Berrien Moore III, Ph.D., College of Atmospheric and Geographic Sciences

Corey Phelps, Ph.D., Michael F. Price College of Business

Mike Stice, Ph.D., Mewbourne College of Earth and Energy

Stacy Reeder, Ph.D, Dean, Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education

John Klier, Ph.D, Gallogly College of Engineering

Mary Margaret Holt, Weitzenhoffer Family College of Fine Arts

Randall S. Hewes, Ph.D, Dean, Graduate College

Rich Hamerla, Interim Dean, Honors College

Scott Fritzen, Ph.D, College of International Studies

Ed Kelley, Gaylord College of Journalism and Mass Communication

Katheleen Guzman, Dean, College of Law  

Martha Banz, Ph.D, College of Professional and Continuing Studies and Associate Provost for Continuing Education

Nicole Judice Campbell, Ph.D, University College

Denise Stephens, Dean, University Libraries

Health Sciences Center Deans

Jane Wilson, Ph.D., College of Allied Health

Raymond A. Cohlmia, D.D.S., College of Dentistry

John P. Zubialde, M.D., Executive Dean, College of Medicine

Julie Anne Hoff, PhD, MPH, RN, Dean, Fran and Earl Ziegler College of Nursing  

JoLaine R. Draugalis, Ph.D., College of Pharmacy

Gary E. Raskob, Ph.D., College of Public Health

H. Anne Pereira, Ph.D., Graduate College

Tulsa Deans

James J. Sluss Jr., Ph.D., Tulsa Graduate College and Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

James Martin Herman, M.D., Department of Family and Community Medicine, Tulsa