Skip Navigation

College of Arts & Sciences

College of Arts and Sciences, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Carousel Content
Skip Side Navigation

College of Arts and Sciences

Winter Convocation Information

Convocation Speaker

The College of Arts and Sciences congratulates the nearly 1,000 fall 2018 graduates. The Winter Convocation ceremony was held Friday, Dec. 14, at the Llloyd Noble Center. 

Watch Convocation

 2018 Dec. Convocation Program

Faculty Fellow For Debate

The University of Oklahoma Honors College and the College of Arts and Sciences announce a new renewable two-year term for a Faculty Fellow for Debate to help guide and advise the nationally acclaimed OU Debate team. The OU Debate team is nationally recognized in cross-examination style debate and currently enjoys the fifth- and sixth-ranked pairings in the country. For more information click here. 


Upcoming Events

@OUArtsSciences on Instagram