Skip Navigation

People

Institute for Environmental Genomics, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Lab Members

Director

dr-zhou-2017

Jizhong Zhou, PhD

George Lynn Cross Research Professor and
Presidential Professor

Department of Microbiology and Plant Biology
Director
Institute for Environmental Genomics

jzhou@ou.edu

(405) 325-6073

Staff

Liyou Wu

Liyou Wu, PhD

Adjunct Professor/Research Scientist
Department of Microbiology and Plant Biology

Facilities Manager
Institute for Environmental Genomics

 

lywu@ou.edu

(405) 325-2537

Joy Van Nostrand

Joy D Van Nostrand, PhD

Research Scientist
Laboratory Manager

Institute for Environmental Genomics

 

joy.vannostrand@ou.edu

(405) 325-4403

Aifen Zhou

Aifen Zhou, PhD

Research Scientist

           Institute for Environmental Genomics

 

aifen.zhou-1@ou.edu

Daliang Ning

Daliang Ning, PhD

Reasearch Scientist
Institute for Environmental Genomics

Bioinformatisist
Core Consolidated Lab
http://daliang.oucreate.com

 

ningdialing@ou.edu

Ying Fu

Ying Fu

Lab Technician
Institute for Environmental Genomics

Lab Manager
Core Cosolidated Lab

 

yfu@ou.edu

lindsay-rice

Lindsay Rice

Office Manager

Institute for Environmental Genomics

lrice@ou.edu

(405) 325-6094

Naijia Xiao

Naijia Xiao, PhD
Georgia Institute of Technology

2016.5

 

naijia.xiao@ou.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Jialiang Kuang

Jialiang Kuang, PhD
Zhongshan University, China

2017.4

 

kjialiang@ou.edu

Linwei Wu

Linwei Wu, PhD
Tsinghua University, China

2017.2

 

linwei.wu-1@ou.edu

Shuhong Gao

Shuhong Gao, PhD
University of Queensland, Australia

2016.11

 

shuhong.gao@ou.edu

Renmao Tian

Renmao Tian, PhD
University of Hong Kong

2016.4

 

rtian@ou.edu

Weiling Shi

Weiling Shi, PhD
Shangdong University, PhD

2015.10

 

 

weiling.shi-1@ou.edu

Megan Kempher

Megan Kempher, PhD
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale

2015.1

 

kempher@ou.edu

Lauren Hale

Lauren Hale, PhD
University of California, Riverside

2014.11

www.laurenhale.net

 

lehale@ou.edu

Graduate Students

Colin Bates

Colin T Bates
PhD Student

 

 

colin.bates@ou.edu

Daniel Curtis

Daniel J Curtis
PhD Student

 

 

dancurtis87@ou.edu

Yupeng Fan

Yupeng Fan
PhD Student

 

 

yupeng.fan-1@ou.edu

jiajie-feng-photo

Jiajie Feng

PhD Student

jiajie.feng-1@ou.edu    

yujia-qin-photo

Yujia Qin
PhD Student

 

 

yujia.qin-1@ou.edu

Xuanyu Tao

Xuanyu Tao
PhD Student

 

 

xuanyu.tao@ou.edu

Visitors

Tianjiao Dai

Tianjiao Dai
Peking University, China

2017.11

 

 

tianjiaodai@126.com

Zheng Gao

Zheng Gao
Shandong Agricultural University, China

2017.09

 

 

gaozheng@ou.edu

Yan He

Yan He

Southern Medical University, China

2017.09

 

 

bioyanhe@gmail.com

Jinyi Hou

Jinyu Hou

Institute of Soil Science, China

2017.10

 

 

jyhou@issas.ac.cn

Ning Hu

Ning Hu

Hezhou University, China

2017.05

 

 

2009huning@163.com

Xiubin Ke

Xiubin Ke

Biotech Research Institute, China

2017.11

 

 

xiubinke@yahoo.com

Xiaojun Li

Xiaojun Li

Chinese Academy of Sciences, China 

2017.09

 

 

xiaojunli@lzb.ac.cn

Zhongfang Li

Zhongfang Li

Hezhou University, China

2017.05

 

 

zhongfangood2010@163.com

Juan Ling

Juan Ling

Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

2017.11

 

 

lingjuan@scsio.ac.cn

Weiwei Lu

WeiWei Lu

Nanjing Forest University, China

2018.01

 

 

wwlu@njfu.edu.cn

Xiaoling Wang

Xiaoling Wan

Institute of Hydrobiology, China

2017.10

 

 

wxling92@163.com

Haishui Yang

Haishui Yang

Nanjing Agricultural University, China

2017.11

 

 

yanghaishui@njau.edu.cn

Sihang Yang

Sihang Yang

Tsinghua University, China

2017.09

 

 

ysh14@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn

Honggang Zhang

Honggang Zhang

Research Center for Eco Environmental Sciences, China

2017.12

 

 

hgzhang@rcees.ac.cn

Xingxu Zhang

Xingxu Zhang

Lanzhou University, China

2018.03

 

 

xxzhang@lzu.edu.cn

Wanlin Zhang

Wanlin Zheng

Tsinghua University, China

2017.09

 

 

zhengwl15@mails.tsinghu.edu.cn

Ningxin Wang

Ningxin Wang    

Shandong Agricultural University, China

2017.09

 

 

nxwang@ou.edu

Chunming Wang

Chunming Wang    

South China Agricultural University, China

2017.12

 

mirian88@126.com