Skip Navigation

People

Institute for Environmental Genomics, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Lab Members

Director

dr-zhou-2017

Jizhong Zhou, PhD

George Lynn Cross Research Professor and
Presidential Professor

Department of Microbiology and Plant Biology
Director
Institute for Environmental Genomics

jzhou@ou.edu

(405) 325-6073

Staff

Liyou Wu

Liyou Wu, PhD

Adjunct Professor/Research Scientist
Department of Microbiology and Plant Biology

Facilities Manager
Institute for Environmental Genomics

 

lywu@ou.edu

(405) 325-2537

Joy Van Nostrand

Joy D Van Nostrand, PhD

Research Scientist
Laboratory Manager

Institute for Environmental Genomics

 

joy.vannostrand@ou.edu

(405) 325-4403

Aifen Zhou

Aifen Zhou, PhD

Research Scientist

           Institute for Environmental Genomics

 

aifen.zhou-1@ou.edu

Daliang Ning

Daliang Ning, PhD

Reasearch Scientist
Institute for Environmental Genomics

Bioinformatisist
Core Consolidated Lab
http://daliang.oucreate.com

 

ningdaliang@ou.edu

Ying Fu

Ying Fu

Lab Technician
Institute for Environmental Genomics

Lab Manager
Core Cosolidated Lab

 

yfu@ou.edu

lindsay-rice

Lindsay Rice

Office Manager

Institute for Environmental Genomics

lrice@ou.edu

(405) 325-6094

Naijia Xiao

Naijia Xiao, PhD
Georgia Institute of Technology

2016.5

 

naijia.xiao@ou.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Jialiang Kuang

Jialiang Kuang, PhD
Zhongshan University, China

2017.4

 

kjialiang@ou.edu

Linwei Wu

Linwei Wu, PhD
Tsinghua University, China

2017.2

 

linwei.wu-1@ou.edu

Shuhong Gao

Shuhong Gao, PhD
University of Queensland, Australia

2016.11

 

shuhong.gao@ou.edu

Renmao Tian

Renmao Tian, PhD
University of Hong Kong

2016.4

 

rtian@ou.edu

Weiling Shi

Weiling Shi, PhD
Shangdong University, PhD

2015.10

 

 

weiling.shi-1@ou.edu

Ouyang Yang

           Yang Ouyang 

           Utah State University    

           2019.1

Ya Zhang

           Ya Zhang

           University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

           2018.7

 

Ya.Zhang-1@ou.edu

Megan Kempher

Megan Kempher, PhD
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale

2015.1

 

kempher@ou.edu

Graduate Students

Colin Bates

Colin T Bates
PhD Student

 

 

colin.bates@ou.edu

Yupeng Fan

Yupeng Fan
PhD Student

 

 

yupeng.fan-1@ou.edu

jiajie-feng-photo

        Jiajie Feng

        PhD Student

jiajie.feng-1@ou.edu    

jonathan-michael-photo

Jonathan Michael
PhD Student

 

 

Jonathan.P.Michael@ou.edu

yujia-qin-photo

Yujia Qin
PhD Student

 

 

yujia.qin-1@ou.edu

Xuanyu Tao

Xuanyu Tao
PhD Student

 

 

xuanyu.tao@ou.edu

Visitors

Ning Hu

Ning Hu

Hezhou University, China

2017.05

 

 

2009huning@163.com

Zhongfang Li

Zhongfang Li

Hezhou University, China

2017.05

 

 

zhongfangood2010@163.com

Weiwei Lu

WeiWei Lu

Nanjing Forest University, China

2018.01

 

 

wwlu@njfu.edu.cn

Xiaoling Wang

Xiaoling Wan

Institute of Hydrobiology, China

2017.10

 

 

wxling92@163.com

Honggang Zhang

Honggang Zhang

Research Center for Eco Environmental Sciences, China

2017.12

 

 

hgzhang@rcees.ac.cn

Xingxu Zhang

Xingxu Zhang

Lanzhou University, China

2018.03

 

 

xxzhang@lzu.edu.cn

            Farshad Alishahi

            University of Tehran

            2018.08

f-alishahi@ut.ac.ir

            Mu Peng

            Northeast Forestry University

            2018.09

pengmu1025@hotmail.com

            Xun Wang

            Hohai University

            2018.10

xwang2014@hhu.edu.cn

            Xiaolan Lin

            Xiamen University

            2018.11

21620150150528@stu.xmu.edu.cn

            QiQi

            Tsinghia University

            2018.10

 

qiq17@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn

           Danmei Chen

           Southwest University

           2018.10

dorischan0808@163.com

            Yinan Xie

            Zhejiang University

            2018.11

11641050@zju@edu.cn

            Gang Xu

            SW University of Science and Technology

            2017.08

xugang@ou.edu

            Xiangyu Fan

            University of Jinan

             2018.06

fxysnd@126.com

            Yuanliang Hu

            Hubei Normal University    

            2018.09

yuanlianghu@yeah.net

            Peng Shi

            Northwest Agricultural & Forrest University

            2018.10

shipeng27@nwafu.edu.cn

            Yamei Gao

            Heilongjiang Bayi Agricultural University    

            2018.09

gaoym800@126.com

           Yigang Hu

           Northwest Institute of Eco-Environment & Resources

           2018.11

huyig@lzb.ac.cn

             Yue Teng

             Jiangnan University

             2018.11

tengyue@jiangnan.edu.cn

             Xin Zhao

             Northeastern University

             2018.12

zhaoxin@mail.neu.edu.cn