Skip Navigation
John T. Steed School of AccountingOU homepageAccounting homepage

People

Ervin Black

Ervin Black

Director
W.K. Newton Chair of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 201A
Phone: (405) 325-2401
E-mail: ervblack@ou.edu

Frances Ayres

Frances Ayres

Associate Dean for Faculty and Research Innovation and Dale Looper Chair in Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Taxation, Financial Accounting, Corporate Valuation, Capital Markets
Office: Adams Hall Room 212D
Phone: (405) 325-5768
E-mail:
fayres@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Bradley Blaylock

Bradley Blaylock

Rath Chair and Associate Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting

Office: Adams Hall Room 208C

Phone: (405) 325- 
3612
E-mail: bradley.blaylock@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Andrew D. Cuccia

andrew Cuccia

Steed Professor of Accountancy
Grant Thornton Faculty Fellow
Associate Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Individual and Corporate Income Taxation, Professional Judgment and Decision Making
Office: Adams Hall Room 202A
Phone: (405) 325-5796
E-mail: cuccia@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Cindy Cuccia

Cindy cuccia

Lecturer in Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Financial Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 201
Phone: (405) 325-4224
E-mail: ccuccia@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ashley Davis

Ashley Davis

Assistant Professor, Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 203A
Phone: (405) 325-4882
E-mail: adavis@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Joseph Dulin

Joe_Dulin

Instructor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Risk Management - Property and Casualty Losses, Cost Accounting, Consolidations
Office: Adams Hall Room 200D
Phone: (405) 325-5792
E-mail: joe.dulin@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Dipankar Ghosh

Dipankar ghosh

David Ross Boyd and David C. Steed Professor of Accounting
Executive Director, Energy Institute

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting | Energy Institute
Program Area: Managerial Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200G
Phone: (405) 325-4221
E-mail: dghosh@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jean Hale

Jean Hale

Instructor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 203B
Phone: (405) 325-5759
E-mail: jjhale@ou.edu

Karen Hennes

Karen Hennes

John W. Jr and Barbara J. Branch Professor of Accounting and Associate Professor

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Financial Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200H
Phone: (405) 325-5743
E-mail: khennes@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Mary Hill

mary_hill

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Financial Accounting and Reporting Issues, Executive Compensation
Office: Adams Hall Room 200F
Phone: (405) 325-5780
E-mail: mary.hill@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Kevan L. Jensen

Jensen

KPMG Peat Marwick Centennial Professor of Accounting and Associate Professor of Accounting 

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Computer Auditing, Auditing, Assurance
Office: Adams Hall Room 200A
Phone: (405) 325-5763
E-mail: kjensen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Michael C. Knapp

Chriss knapp

David Ross Boyd Professor
Glen McLaughlin Chair in Business Ethics
Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Financial Statement Fraud, Forensic Accounting, Behavioral Facets of Accounting and Auditing, Public Policy Issues Related to Accounting and Auditing
Office: Adams Hall Room 200B
Phone: (405) 325-5784
E-mail: mknapp@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Richard Price

Hayden Pelley

John F. Y. Centennial Professor and Associate Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office:
Adams Hall 210E
Phone: (405)561-2244
E-mail: richard.price@ou.edu
View Bio Page

George Ruch

George Ruch

Assistant Professor

Department: Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Financial reporting; Accounting conservatism
Office: Adams Hall Room 200C
Phone: (405) 325-5809
E-mail: georgeruch@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Beth Stetson

Beth Stetson

Charles C. and Virginia Ann Weddle Professor of Accounting
Associate Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Federal Income Tax and Procedure, Accounting Ethics
Office: Adams Hall Room 200E
Phone: (405) 325-2293
E-mail: bstetson@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Kaimee Tankersley

Kaimee Tankersley

Lecturer of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 211
Phone: (405) 325-2363
E-mail: ktankersley@ou.edu

Wayne B. Thomas

Wayne Thomas

John T. Steed Chair
Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Financial Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 212B
Phone: (405) 325-5789
E-mail: wthomas@ou.edu
View Bio Page