Global Header Staff Senate
 Contact Staff Senate Sponsor:

  Melissa Lane
  phone (405) 325-4672
  fax (405) 325-7864

Membership Meetings Member Groups Committees Professional Development Merit Awards Official Actions Constitution

Staff Senate Committees

Standing Committees

Awards Committee

Communications Committee

Staff Initiatives Committee

Staff Week Committee

University Councils, Committees and Boards

Athletics Council
David Goodspeed, Information Technology (2014-2018)

Budget Council
Rachel Tucker, Vice President of Research (2014-2017)
Andrea Flores, College of Earth and Energy (2016-2019)

Committee on Discrimination and Harassment
Marilyn Korhonen, Center for Research Program Development and Enrichment (2014-2017)
Genevieve Schmitt, International and Area Studies (2014-2017)
Francisco Rodriquez, Liberal Studies (2015-2018)
Kenneth M. Chapman Jr, Price College of Business (2016-2019)
Angela Nicholson, CCE Video and Broadcast Services (2016-2019)

Employment Benefits Committee
Debbie Copp, Athletic Department (2014-2018)
Chris McNabb, Financial Services (2016-2020)

Environmental Concerns Committee
Susan Dubbs, Center for Research and Program Development and Enrichment (2014-2017)
Michelle Burke, Music (2015-2018)

Fitness and Recreation Advisory Committee
Kevin Henry, Athletic Department (2016-2018)

Goddard Advisory Board
Will Spain, Provost Office (2014-2017)

Information Technology Council
Chris Cook, CAPS (2014-2017)
Stephen Crynes, UC major Exploration (2015-2018)
Carl Grant, University Libraries (2016-2019)

Publications Board
Melissa Caperton, Public Affairs (remaining 2014-2017 term)

Shared Leave Committee
Julie Hamburger, College of Arts and Sciences (2014-2017)
Suzie Brewer, Internal Audit (2015-2018)
Juliana Smith, Athletic Department (2016-2019)

Speakers Bureau
Heather Arnett, College of Continuing Education (2014-2017)
Amanda Tietze Adams, Weitzenhoffer College of Fine Arts (2016-2019)

Student Conduct Hearing Panel Pool
Kelcey Cole, Athletics (filling remainder of 2015-2017 term)
Aaron Jones, Liberal Studies (2015-2017)
Patricia Kessler, Institutional Research & Reporting (2015-2017)
Larissa Mainers, Fitness and Recreation (2015-2017)
Kellie Dyer, Admissions (2015-2017)
Sarah Shipman, Admissions (2016-2018)
Marissa Pierson, Facilities Management (2016-2018)
Dalton Brasington, Petroleum and Geological Survey(2016-2018)
Jessie Tate, Provost Office (2016-2018)
Faustina Layne, Human Research Participant Protection (2016-2018)

Tobacco and Parking Violation Appeals Committee
Caleb Groves, College of Continuing Education (2014-2017)
Jonathan Dewhirst, Fitness and Recreation Intramurals (2016-2019)


Page Break Bar

The University of Oklahoma Staff Senate, Norman Campus, 905 Asp, Norman, OK 73019 (405) 325-4672  | 
Elegant page break

bottom left corner image

bottom left right image