Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Skip Side Navigation

Accessibility and Disability Resource Center Team

Dr. Chelle' Guttery Head Shot


Chelle' Guttery, PhD

Director
clguttery@ou.edu

Angela Barbour Head Shot


Angela Barbour, MEd

Associate Director
angela.barbour@ou.edu

Kieran Crawford Head Shot


Kieran Crawford

Academic Resource Specialist
kieran-crawford@ou.edu

Bailey Walker Head Shot


Bailey Walker

Academic Resource Specialist
bwalker@ou.edu

Amber Daun Smith Head Shot


Amber Daun Smith, NIC

Communication Specialist
amberdaun@ou.edu

Donna Lewis Image Placeholder


Donna Lewis, CPACC, ADS

Digital Accessibility Specialist
donnajanlewis@ou.edu

Megan Moore Image Placeholder


Megan Moore, MIT

Digital Accessibility Specialist
megan.r.e.moore@ou.edu

Cathy Ellison Head Shot


Cathy Ellison

Administrative Coordinator
cellison@ou.edu

Brianne Barnett Head Shot


Brianne Barnett

Graduate Assistant, Professional Counseling

Carol Kennedy Head Shot


Carol Kennedy

Graduate Assistant, Social Work

Ellie Pochyly Head Shot


Ellie Pochyly

Graduate Assistant, Social Work

Joshua M. DavisOU-Tulsa Campus Liaisonjoshua-davis@ouhsc.edu

Instagram @ADRC_OU