Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

People

CASR Faculty

NamesDepartmentEmail
Shane ConnellyPsychologysconnelly@ou.edu
Matthew JensenMgmt Information Systemsmjensen@ou.edu
Lori JervisAnthropologylori.jervis@ou.edu
Glenn LeshnerJournalismleshnerg@ou.edu
Michael MumfordPsychologymmumford@ou.edu
Lori SnyderPsychologylsnyder@ou.edu
Paul SpicerAnthropologypaul.spicer@ou.edu
Michael WengerPsychologymichael.j.wenger@ou.edu
Adam FeltzPsychologyafeltz@ou.edu
Jeong-Nam KimJournalismlayinformatics@gmail.com

CASR Researchers

NameEmail
Jessica Blanchardjessicawalker@ou.edu
Jack Friedmanjack.r.friedman@ou.edu
Joy Pendleypendley@ou.edu
Gloria Tallbullgloria.tallbull@ou.edu
Justin Lundjustinlund@ou.edu
Laura Braylabray@ncsu.edu
Michelle Saundersmichelle.saunders-1@ou.edu
Jack Friedmanjack.r.friedman@ou.edu
Elizabeth Hurstehurst6@ou.edu

CASR Affiliates

Name Email
Cecil Lewiscmlewis@ou.edu